Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Marble Chic Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Marble Chic Personalized Mouse Pad - 22659
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PERSONALIZED MOUSE PADS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 1, 2021
I purchased them for Christmas presents for My Manager and Coordinator where I live. I haven't given it to them yet, but I am very pleased with my purchase. They are thick and very well done. The shipping was so fast!
Very pleased
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as pictured . Came out beautiful .
A MUST HAVE ON ANY DESK
By Dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY AND DESIGN FOR ANYONES DESK THEY MAKE GREAT SUPPORTIVE GIFTS
Loved by all
By JILL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, CT) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them for our co-worker’s for Christmas and they all loved them.
Mouse pads for the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - July 4, 2020
Everyone was so surprised to come in and have a new personalized mousepad. Several girls were saying how they needed a new one. Everyone loved them. I have never gotten a bad product from this store. I like to give personal gifts that put a smile on someone 's face and in their heart. This site definitely does that!!
Perfect Gift
By jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was shipped quickly. It was well made and presented beautifully. It is large, firm and made of good quality. It was bought for my co-worker and it received many compliments.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddock, GA) - November 13, 2019
Purchased as gift. Loved the color combinations.
Very professional
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done! My son will love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice