Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Personalized Afghan - Family Love - 22710
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Meaningful Gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diagonal, IA) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's bridal shower. They're using it as part of their wedding ceremony. It looks beautiful and it came fast!
This afghan is perfectly titled.
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized afghan fulfilled my expectations. The afghan quality was high and the personalization was excellent. By phone, I received excellent additional assistance from a knowledgeable and friendly employee.Thank you.
This afghan is perfectly titled.
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized afghan fulfilled my expectations. The afghan quality was high and the personalization was excellent. By phone, I received excellent additional assistance fr a knowledgeable and friendly employee.Thank you.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - January 24, 2022
I didn’t see the item until Christmas holiday, so I didn’t feel I could give a fair honest review, now I can. The afghan was a lovely almost candlelight color, appropriate for 2nd marriage & the home decor. The embroidery was spot on classy, & perfectly done.
Yes I would definitely order again
The bride and groom loved it as “uniquely personal & perfect for them”
Lovely blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House , TN) - December 21, 2021
Very good quality and perfect monogram.
Dwyer Famiy Afghan
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLE HARBOR, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with afghan
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guy, AR) - November 24, 2021
This was not only an amazing price but an even better product. Thank you so much for making this afghan so beautiful. After receiving this in the mail I ordered three more.
Afghan
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You all have 1st class products, and the turnaround time is amazing. Keep up the amazing job!
Best Friend gifts
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend and her family. This is so elegant and soft. I know they will love it for a long time.
Gift for 70th Jubilee
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Throw! In person, the embroidery was perfect! Thank you!
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - June 18, 2021
Received this blanket early. It is absolutely beautiful!!
Afghan
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochestet hills, MI) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Afghan. Purchased as part of a wedding gift. Nice quality. Quick service. Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - October 26, 2020
Can’t wait to give this as a gift. It is absolutely beautiful. Highly recommended.
Bought for anniversary gift, nice embroidery
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan throw as an anniversary gift. I didn't take it out of the package to feel the texture of the blanket, but it looked like it was good quality and the color was true to what I saw on the site. The embroidery was well done - clear and easy to read, and it looked nice against the blanket texture and color. I would buy this again.
Love this blanket
By Mary Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket we got for a wedding gift. Great quality! Highly recommended!
Great family gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who recently married and both had children from their first marriage. I think they'll appreciate the sentiment.
Baby J
By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice