Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Yoga Mat customer reviews

Custom Photo Yoga Mat - 22865
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Yoga Mat with picture inserted
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this is amazing for the quality/price! The picture I uploaded turned out exactly how it should, very proportionate. I got this on sale for my brother and sis-n-law because she is a yoga instructor. Amazing price.
Amazing
By Breann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special touch as a gift for my partner. It looks beautiful. Thank you!
Yoga Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 21, 2022
I was surprised by how quickly the shipment got here and the picture looked great after reading so many bad reviews! I was impressed and will be shopping here again.
Best gift!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for anyone who holds yoga near and dear to their heart. It is good quality and you can personalize to your liking.
Anguirus rules!
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islandia, Long Island, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM did not question the veracity of my design and produced it verbatim; the design fit the entire mat. The mat itself appears to be reasonably well constructed and soft (well, as soft as a thin piece of rubber can be!) How long the image will last remains to be seen, but I'm happy it made it to my daughter as it is. :-)
Awesome yoga mat
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mat… for working out great gift to give for Christmas or any time
Great Quality!
By Carolina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the quality of both the mat and the custom printing. Definitely will be using again!
Personalized Yoga Mat
By Durnay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua , HI) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super great quality product. We used a personal picture and the image is perfect. The yoga mat does have a strong marker smell, but I think airing it out for a week will take care of that. We had an issue with delivery, but when we called customer service they were extremely helpful and they were able to send another mat out expedited with ease. It arrived within 3 business days. Best customer service I've had in a long time, I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to others.
Literally epic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - January 18, 2021
Asked them to print a meme on a yoga mat for my sister's Christmas present and they did an Excellent Job, high image quality (esp for something printed so big) and the yoga mat itself was nice (for the actual yoga purpose), 12/10 would recommend
Excellent quality
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yoga mat was for a friend. She lives eats and breaths yoga so I was very concerned about the quality of this product as I know nothing about yoga mats. She stated it was the best mat she has ever used. She is tall and the mat is long and she said the thickness was perfect. The fact that it was personalized almost brought her to tears
Vibrant colors, Quick turnaround
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally order 2 mats as I was unsure of the quality. I'm very happy with the quality and the colors are vibrant. Very happy and have order more.
Arizona Sunset Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 3, 2020
I am so very happy with this pilates mat! I used a picture I took of a sunset reflecting on my friends pool while on vacation in Arizona. They captured the color and sized it exactly as I wanted. The quality is amazing.. it is super long & thick with a nice non slip bottom. It would make a very nice & unique gift. I may have to get another one for my friend!
Love it
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting the print job to be great with such a low price. But the printing is fantastic. I have been using it for hot (warm) yoga for a few weeks, and only a few pieces have flaked off on the bottom from my feet. Very impressed at the quality for the price.
A Personalized Yoga Mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 29, 2020
My daughter asked for a Yoga mat for her birthday. "One the cats would not like," specifically. The cats love to share Yoga time with her. Once they begin scratching her mat and sliding under her poses, she has to kick them out of the room. Now, they get to stay with her even when they have to go away. Designing this was so fun, but I had no idea how great it would look in the end!
Personalized Yoga Mat
By Fran J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCOEE, FL) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 yoga mats for Christmas. They are just gorgeous! The quality Of the mat is excellent. They appear to be very durable. I added photos that I had taken to the mat and they turned out perfect as far as I’m concerned. They are going to make excellent Christmas gifts!
The coolest mat ever
By brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mat and my pic looks great on it. Was worried because it was taken on my phone it might be bad quality, but it turned out amazing!! Very happy with my purchase
Extremely Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - September 23, 2020
This product was a gift for a friend. I stole the picture off of her FB page so it wasn’t the best quality but the company made it as nice as it could be and my friend just loved it!!!!
Great quality
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bettendorf, IA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the material and image quality!
A personalized yoga mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2020
So far I like the cleanliness and good grip of my mat. I had to resize the pic to fit the vertical requirements. But realistically the mat had to be the standard size for a studio. Eventually we will go back to studio, so I could not have an oversized mat just to keep the full pic, ha ha.
Exceeded Expectations
By Milzena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is AMAZING. Great quality, nice and thick and the picture was remarkably clear. I'm ordering 3 more.
Perfect unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - January 28, 2020
After 12 years together I wanted to thank my instructor for being such an inspiration over the years. She doesn't like gifts, but thought she couldn't refuse a picture of her granddaughter. Sure enough she loved it! Made the perfect gift.
Such an amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2019
Made this for my wife and she absolutely loved it!
A great gift
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer , TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful and is very comfortable and long.
Too cute for words
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is totally adorable and my daughter absolutely loved it. It is thick and on the softer side and better used for stretching, pilates and an activity that won't cause you to sweat. The mat, although dimpled, can be a little slippery when you sweat.
Came out great!
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking all over the place for a fun Yoga Mat, and I couldn't find what I wanted. I did a quick search for a personalized photo Yoga Mat, and I found this one. I added one of my favorite photos I took of a Momma Owl resting in her nest, and it turned out amazingly awesome!

I am sure the quality will depend on the photo, but I was impressed how well it turned out since the photo was enlarged so much. The mat itself is great quality as well.

There was a bit of a smell on the mat when I first unfolded it, but it quickly dissipated.

This is one of my favorite purchases ever!
Wow! Better than expected
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a high quality image from my Nikon camera but still worried the image would be distorted or pixelated. To my surprise, the yoga mat turned out better than I could imagine! Such a crisp image. And the mat is decent quality too.
Love the mat
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat. However, it flaked off on the first use. customer service was great and sent a replacement. I have to put 2 coats of a clear glue sealant to preserve photo. It is now actually usable.
Yoga mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, ME) - December 3, 2020
Love the product, superior image quality, only reason I gave it a 4 not a 5 star is that this last batch of mats were a little thinner and had a very sticky finish.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate , MI) - October 22, 2020
The gift was well received . It brought tears to the recipients eyes.
Personalized yoga mat
By LATRICE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it other than the pink faded onto the white a bit in some spots. Other than that its my logo so of course I'm going to love it regardless.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice