Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Yoga Mat customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Yoga Mats - 22866
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing quality super Fast!
By Desirae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put in an order for a custom yoga mat for my best friend and I love it! it was so easy and the shipping was so quick. I never leave reviews but I am so pleased by the product I had to write something nice. I tried to customize a mat on Etsy and it was going to take 3 weeks for it to be completed and delivered which was gonna be too late! I'm so glad I found this website I highly recommend it!!
Beautiful and useful
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mats for my trainers at the gym. They loved them! The mats are pretty and well made. You can see the quality. So glad I got them.
Great!
By Jeby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Came out exactly the way I wanted it!
Beautiful and nice quality
By Danesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how quickly I got this item and how beautiful it was! I got this item as a gift and she loved it! :D Definitely recommend.
Amazing
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved it. It was beautiful ??
Great quality!
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this personalized yoga mat! I know it will be hit for Christmas!
Great quality
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and quality is great
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 15, 2020
i love it great quality got it as gift for my friend
Love love love it!!
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best product ever! Gage as a gift and they loved it!
Yoga mat
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect!!!
I love my yoga mat.
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers , FL) - August 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love my yoga mat! I do recommend it.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Angella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love my yoga mat.. Its THICK and the quality is superb !!!!! You will not regret this purchase :)
One happy customer !
Yogatastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 11, 2020
love my customized yoga mat. Quality and print are great.
Thanks
By Jaimeen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim, CA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yoga mats looked great and the person I got it for, loved it!
Great product
By Folasade A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as sguft for my sister and she absolutely loved it. Quality is great too. Personalization was done well. Really impressed.
This is so great
By Alleasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially got this for my little niece who loves to copy my workouts. I mainly just liked the personalization (and price) for it, because a 6 year old isn’t going to necessarily notice the material quality. Well, it came in and both were awesome! The mat is actually really nice and the personalization is flawless! I think I’ll get one for myself now!
Namaste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 6, 2019
Just received the mats and they look great. Purchased for my yoga instructor and a friend so they haven't been used yet.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 21, 2019
I LOVE my yoga mats so much I purchased this 1 for my daughter
PersonalizationMall
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized yoga mat and the memorial dove stones. All of the purchases are simply beautiful! Speedy delivery and good quality. I will purchase more items from this company.
High Quality
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a yoga instructor. She said the yoga mat was of high quality and the texture helped her not slip and therefore didn’t require a yoga blanket while using. She was very happy with the quality and design.
Thanks
By Jaimeen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim, CA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yoga mats looked great and the person I got it for, loved it! There was a delay on the shipping however it is expected because of covid-19.
I love the quality and how it looks/feels!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my spouse and I loved it, when I took it out of the box! He is going to love it and it looks just like the picture! The only thing is that it is slightly too small and I wish it was wider and no so thin, however, overall it is amazing!!!! Very happy customer!
Mat with personalization
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth meeting , PA) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this mat for two days and it already started to shed and peel.
Looks great until you use it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - January 7, 2022
When the mats arrived I was super excited. They are great quality mat, colors vibrant and the personalization looked fabulous. Once I started using the mat within a couple of uses the color is coming off and it looks like it is an OLD mat. I bought some as gifts (as well as one for myself) and now I am saddened that this is a dud present that will not be used. 2 stars for the first 2 uses.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice