Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Golf Towel customer reviews

Custom Photo Golf Towel - 22874
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fun Towels
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received one for a gift. I bought one for my wife. We both like them a lot.
Personalized Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 29, 2022
It was the Christmas Present of the year!!!
Everyone loved IT!!!!????????
Thank you????
Golf towel with picture
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great gift for any golfer!!!!
My only suggestion is to make sure you don't have a picture cropped too closely...it will print to large for a good picture. Really good quality towel also!
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2022
Great towel, I would order this again.
Good quality at a fair price
By Alison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality towel. Bought 8 of them, 4 for community benches and 4 for gifts. The coloring does not run when wet. So far an excellent product at a good value.
Awesome towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 8, 2022
This towel turned out awesome looks great and feels great very impressed with the cost and material of this towel.
Perfect gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALVESTON, IN) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many great gifts from Personalization Mall. Easy process and quick delivery! This golf towel is the perfect gift!
Photo Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - November 6, 2022
Picture quality was fantastic!
Towel was also of great quality
My son loved it!!
Loved it
By Renee’ D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This golf towel came out great. It's much bigger than expected but my husband loves it. Very good quality as well.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - November 3, 2022
very stylish.
Super Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 12, 2022
The golf towel came out grest!

On time production and delivery.
Will use this service again.
Golf towel
By SARA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! Love their items!!
Golf towel
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't used the golf towel yet. It appears to be good quality, ordering was a breeze and received it in about a week.
Quick and Accurate
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 photo towels. Was concerned for the photo quality (my fault) but it turned out perfectly. Such quick turnaround
Awesome Golf Table
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brother-in-law LOVED his golf towel and couldn’t wait to hang it on his golf bag and show it off to his golf buddies! Great quality!!
Great Quality!
By Vikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product! Great quality towel and the picture was clear and lovely. Would recommend!
Photo Golf Towel
By Maryteresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an avid golfer and he loved it.
Personalized Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braidwood, IL) - January 18, 2022
My husband recently lost his dad, his best golf partner. With this towel, he can still take his dad golfing. My husband loved this!
Golf towel
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to give this gift. I received towel quicker than expected. Happy with how it turned out.
Great gift
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in law. The picture came out great and the towel is thick and of good quality.
Great Website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , IN) - November 17, 2021
There are endless options for gift ideas that will be meaningful to family or friends. This company did a great job of ensuring quality throughout the purchasing process and also kept me well aware of shipping progress. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for fun, meaningful gifts for any occasion.
absorbent
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the coloring in the towel as well as the feel of it.
Amazing product and stellar customer service!
By Jenny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels came out great! I was highly satisfied and could not be more pleased. Thank you PMALL!
Photo golf towel
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. The quality is excellent.
Second time buying, amazing again.
By Rafael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really cannot believe how great this towel I ordered came out. Not only was it perfect, but it shipped really quick. I have absolutely zero hesitation recommending this product from this company. Amazing job again.
Amazing Addition to my golf Bag
By Zachary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure at first, but couldn't be happier with my purchase! The towel was OUTSTANDING! the quality of both the uploaded image and the towel itself was above expectations. I did have issues with shipping where it did not arrive on time, the customer support team replied back QUICKLY and offered a refund of my shipping costs. I will be using personalization mall again!
Great golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 9, 2021
The reproduction of the picture was done well, nice quality towel with the clip included. Very satisfied with the gift.
Great quality! Fast shipping!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better quality than I was expecting! I actually feel like you could use the towel without the picture coming off. The picture was a little more dull than the original but still turned out great!
Golf Towel
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was as I expected; and it arrived by the date promised.
Amazing gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Short Hills, NJ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son gave this towel to my husband. It has a picture of the two of them after a round of golf. The picture quality is great and my husband really loved the gift. A great way to preserve a memory.
buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTONVILLE, WI) - January 9, 2021
very vivid golf towel, just like the picture. very nice.
Great gift idea
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLADSTONE, MI) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my photo, from the golf course that we live on, put onto a golf towel. They turned out great - I am very happy with them. Will be a fun Christmas gift for our sons.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 24, 2020
Loved the towel. Really unique gift
Chandler Puckett Wedding
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - September 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. I like it a lot.
Husband loves it
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, my picture looks great on it and nice quality.
Perfect
By Adele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - July 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased towel with dog photo for my husband. He loved it. Nice quality and size. Would recommend.
Great gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband’s 50th birthday for his friends.
Satisfied
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were soft and more than I expected.
Great quality
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel turned out awesome. I am so excited to give to my niece for her birthday !! Will definitely order again for golf buffs !
Personalized Golf Towel
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative. The picture was not as bright since it was on a towel.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice