Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memory Becomes A Treasure Engraved Mirrored Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Memory Becomes A Treasure Engraved Mirrored Photo Box - 22931
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent! Just excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 23, 2022
I simply love it
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2022
The personalized photo keepsake box was absolutely beautiful and my friend loved it!!
Heart warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 8, 2022
My friend’s mother passed and I gave her this keepsake box. She loved it & said she couldn’t believe I found the picture and had this beautiful box made. She also said there were
many things she could put in it. And that she had already put the last letter she received from her mom and a paper white bulb that her mom gave her in January that had bloomed and is now just a reminder of the beautiful flower it was. This box is a gift worth giving.
Mirrored Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - January 14, 2022
The person I sent to loved it. She sent me a picture and it was exactly like the description and picture online.
Mirror Photo Keepsake Box
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was simply gorgeous
MIRRORED PHOTO KEEPSAKE BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 16, 2021
BEAUTIFUL MEMORY BOX
Memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - July 8, 2021
This met my expectations plus exceeded them. Wonderful tribute to my fur baby.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Sentimental Gift
XMAS gift
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turn out more beautiful than I thought it would for my co worker.
I like the size, engraving and the durability of this item.
By Marchell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo keepsake box I ordered is awesome! I highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United States, FL) - April 23, 2021
This was my second purchase from the personalization mall and I have to say they do not disappoint. Both gifts so far look amazing in person and the recipients loved them. This box looks exactly like the photos and is absolutely perfect. I will certainly buy from this store again.
Absolutely stunning gift to keep family keepsakes in.
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 Crystal boxes for some very special friends of mine. I searched weeks to find the perfect gift as our friendships go back 50 years together. These ladies had recently lost their husbands. When I received the boxes they were far beyond my expectation! I couldn’t believe the quality, the weight of them, the beauty of the photograph, everything was perfect!
Love My Treasure Box
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful piece. It brings me comfort.
Tears of joy
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing it will be use as an urn. I look for weeks for the perfect urn and couldn't find one I came across this and just loved it. it is an great size for a little pieces of jewelry and ashes.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice