Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Message For Her Engraved Mirrored Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Custom Engraved Photo Box - Message For Her - 22937
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really Nice Fancy Gift
By Ahmad Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out a lot bigger and fancier than it looks in pictures. Loved this as a gift!
Must buy
By Prova W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
One Of the best gifts I gave my mother ! I loved it and she loved it !
Perfect Gift For Friends 60th Birthday
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift her initials and date of birth are inscribed on top and bottom of the top of the keepsake box. A favorite picture is nestled in between. She loved it!
Good
By Marlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The box looks so good, have enough space and have a good price.
Absolutely beautiful
By Belinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.it looks much better than I thought it would.its very elegant and classy looking.looks much more expensive than I paid.the engraving is beautiful as well. You won't be dissapointed.
Trinket Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 19, 2021
I ordered this as a birthday present for my daughter. I thought it was a small trinket box but it was so much more. It was larger than expected, the picture & engraving were beautiful. I highly recommend this as a gift.
Absolutely beautiful
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the elegance and beauty of this product. It is a birthday present for my granddaughter and I know she will love it.
I love it thank you!
By Meigan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a family I babysit for and the quality is perfect! I love it- and I know they will too!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Windy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful.
25th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - March 6, 2020
I ordered this to commemorate my daughter's 25th birthday. I loved it and so did she.
Fast shipping
By Shanae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon , NY) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved product. Beautiful quality. Fast shipping. Price point is great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice