Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Songs Greeting Card customer reviews

Love Songs Personalized Greeting Cards - 22960
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Valentine’s Day card ever
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - January 18, 2023
It’s exactly what I ordered, and I love it
Love songs greeting card
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. , Colors are bright,typing is clear. Love how you can choose different fonts. Highly recommend.
Love Songs Greeting Card
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was great. Shipping cost was ridiculous.
Valentine's Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - February 17, 2022
This was even cuter in person than it looked online. I loved it and couldn't wait to give it to my husband who loves it as well!!
Awesome product
By LaTanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! great quality!!
Amazing!
By Odain C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top tier quality for less!
Artistic Card
By Meisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the artistry of the card
Best Card Ever!!
By Kelly C. (Mayfield, KY) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were overcome by the quality of this card. The glossy cardstock and sharp graphics make me so glad I chose this one. LOVE the ability to personalize!
V-Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) - January 28, 2022
Perfect!
Card
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, MD) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2021
I love the card
Wonderful
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized greeting card was beautiful and looked as pictured.
Recipient really liked it.
Nice Card!!!
By RON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to express love to a lady!!!
He loved it
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card will help keep it for years to come. It wasn't flimsy and the printing was great quality. My only dislike was I had SOOO much to say and couldn't fit it all! Highly recommend!!
Anniversary Card
By Jasmine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for our 4yr anniversary... I was surprised with how much he loved it, He thought it was very cool and different that our names were typed on the front of the card ??
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - February 19, 2019
Loved the card, will order again.
Weird Script
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, but the message script was weird and unreadable! loved the gift and card, otherwise.
Great Card
By TIFFANY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great - official looking card for a great price! Looks so official that my boyfriend almost didn't realize I personalized it and wrote the inside note!

My only complaint is the restriction on how many characters you can type on the inside of the card, as I'd have loved to be able to type two more lines for a cuter poem.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice