Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Water Resistant Embroidered Garment Bag customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Water Resistant Garment Bag - 22979
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great bag and great customer service !
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice garmet bag, very fast service, received bag very quick. Highly recommend this company !
Bag did not disappoint!
By Daphne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was boughtas a gift for someone who travels frequently. The bag did not disappoint! It has all the features that we needed and the monogram turned out beautifully. I would purchase this bag again!
Beautiful Garment Bag
By Lea Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garment bag is so good looking. I really was surprised by how well it is made and the monogram is so pretty! My husband loved it! He brought it with us on our trip after Christmas. It holds several hanging garments! If you are looking for a garment bag, this is the ticket. I bought my son one also, he loved it!!
Great garment bag!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I anticipated!
It is just the right size and weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 19, 2021
This gift came out perfect with the initials. Perfect for travel
Beautiful sturdy garment bag!
By GerVaise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My business travel has skyrocketed and the needed to keep my pressed garments in a hanging position is essential. This beautifully bag is the answer to my needs.
Garment bag
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Value Great Price
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper (Staten Island, NY) - January 27, 2020
I ordered this Garment bag as a gift for my nephew who does alot of traveling. The quality is perfect and he loved it. Great item
Beautiful
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloudcroft , NM) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our grandson who is graduating from Army Basic Training. He will have a dress blue uniform that will travel with him or hang in a closet. This bag is perfect for that. By having his initials on it he should be able to find it quickly in the luggage area. The monogram is done beautifully I may just have to order one for me.

If you want quality you should consider doing business with this company. If you want to be informed about the status of your order frequently this is the place to shop.

Excellent customer service.
Came quickly and looks GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, NC) - June 24, 2019
Ordered hubby this garment bag. He loves it! Looks better in person!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice