Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Good Dog Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Good Dog Personalized Pet Bowls - 23064
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - December 21, 2022
I ordered 2 of these as gifts for my mother's new puppies. They are the perfect size and I love the way they turned out. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. Couldn't ask for anything better. Thanks!
Personalized dog bowl
By LYNN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Description (size) was righ on.
Love it
By Carlise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are sooo cute! Beautiful quality, my customization couldn’t have been any more perfect. I love it, my pups love it too.
Personalized Dog Bowl
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money! They’re products are awesome. We been ordering for 2 years and for Christmas we ordered our dogs Dog Tree Ornaments too. Just a fantastic Website and great service!
Large Dog Bowls
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two large dog bowls for our large fur babies. They came packaged very well. Personalization was accurate. Very sturdy and super cute. Our pups love them!
Every Household
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - January 6, 2022
Love them! Got one for all the household’s in my family with matching messages. I do with there was a smaller size for the cats, but it works.
Absolutely adorable item!
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so excited to welcome our new kitten with this adorable bowl.
Perfect Fur Baby Gift
By Bethelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pls Vrds Est, CA) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your BIGGER fur babies will love this bowl. It's the perfect size for larger breeds and the personalization looks great. Super good price as well. Giving as a gift and so very happy with this purchase.
Great bowl and great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 1, 2020
Excellent personalized bowl and delivered in record time
VERY nice quality bowls, great personalization
By Ben and Tarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with these bowls. I thought for the price that they would be lower quality. The dish itself is very high quality and heavy, and the personalization is excellent. A+
Perfect Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - September 26, 2020
Bought these bowls for my 12 pound Chihuahua and 6 pound Australian Labradoodle puppy. They are the perfect size for their little mouths. I may have to use the larger one when my puppy grows up. She will get to be 27 pounds ish.
Tater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhan, CO) - December 27, 2019
High quality, you get what you pay for. Super cute designs!
Personalized dog bowl
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERHILL, PA) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, just as described!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice