Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Good Dog Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Good Dog Personalized Dog Treat Jar - 23066
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dog treat jar
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Good quality jar!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - December 28, 2021
The perfect giff!
Personalized Ceramic Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2021
Awesome mason jar design that is sealed for all Starbuck’s favorite dog treats! We had it personalized with “GOOD GIRL” & her name spelled out in the bone “Starbuck” ….all just for her! Merry Christmas! Excellent workmanship!
Great Gift
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy! Very sleek. Happy with purchase. Only suggestion is to put bumpers on the bottom.
Perfect gift
By Eliana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friends new dog. They loved it!
Love this jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 3, 2021
The sturdy jar is the perfect size to store treats for a very good boy!
Doggie Treat Jar
By Annmarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and nicely personalized. Makes a nice gift for dog lovers. Great value for the money.
Absolutely beautiful! This is a gift to my boyfriend, his dogs are 11 years old.
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - August 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed by everything about this treat jar. It was shipped and received perfectly! Thank you ??
Perfect treat jar
By jillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst , NY) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for me and one for my sisters dog. Love that it’s personalized gave it 4 stars only because I could have used a little bigger size one otherwise perfect
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice