Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Hexagon Jewelry Box -  Name & Monogram - 23090
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Recipient liked gift.
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 13 year old grandniece enjoyed receiving this personalized jewelry box. It arrived before Christmas...thank you!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 1, 2022
I have purchased this item many times and have never been disappointed. My niece loved it so much she cried because it was so special and it came from me. When I need a ‘special’ gift personalization mall is where I go.
Personalized mirrored jewelry box
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Trinket box for my treasures.
The most customized gift
By Benzenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very unique and personal gift
Beautiful
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it, it made my granddaughter day.
Jewelry box
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looks good
Perfect
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the mirrored jewelry box. It was perfect and the little girl was so happy.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - September 12, 2020
I gave this to a dear friend for a birthday gift and she just loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 14, 2020
This was a gift for a 2020 graduate. She absolutely loved it. A unique and special keepsake.
Mirrored Boxes
By SHELLEY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELVIDERE, IL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautifully made boxes and the writing is perfect.I will be proud to give them as gifts this Christmas!
Perfect for my daughter
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for my daughter to hold her jewelry. It is the perfect size for her tiny bracelets and earrings on the top, and larger things on the bottom. The personalization is PERFECT (I chose the font King Basil) and it gives the box a modern, trendy look. It is very sturdy and well made, I think it will last a lifetime! Great gift, would buy again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice