Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Memorial Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Pet Photo Memorial Personalized Garden Flag - 23104
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized garden flag
By Innam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag I can't wait for good weather so I can put it in the yard .the picture is so beautiful and clear it's like seeing my beloved cat georgie again I highly recommend it
Pet Memorial Flag
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were two extra ones that I had bought I bought one earlier for my beloved dog that I had to put down and they were so beautiful and so well done that I bought two more so when the first one gets faded or wore out I have more to put up to remember my beloved dog Yeager I have ordered a lot of stuff from personalization Mall and everything has been beautiful and their customer service is fantastic
Beautiful Memorial Garden Flag
By Barbara S. (Stoughton, MA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved boxer Mugsy in December. I purchased this flag to put in my flower garden in the spring. It is well made and has vibrant colors. It is a perfect memorial for my Mugsy.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - October 6, 2022
I PURCHASED THIS GARDEN FLAG AND I KNEW IT WOULD LOOK GREAT> BUT I NEVER IMAGINED HOW BEAUTIFUL IT WOULD ACTUALLY BE! THE IMAGE IS PERFECTION AND NOW I WANT TO KEEP INSIDE SO IT DOESN'T GET RUINED BY THE ELEMENTS! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING A DIFFICULT TIME A BIT MORE COMFORTING WHEN LOOKING AT THE FLAG.
Great memorial flag
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my best friend to cancer in February of 2021 and I love garden flags my son said to see if anybody sells a flag with a picture and I found you on a search and I am so glad I did it's a beautiful way to keep our boy with us.
Thanks for being there.
Paul
Stunning clarity
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is just perfect. Quality & clarity of photo are incredible.
Very Pleased
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag turned out better than I even imagined it would. I'm very pleased with this product and the shipping was super fast.
Memorial garden flag
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is awesome. Thank you for an excellent memorial to my Isabella! Neesas was her nickname.
Personal Photo Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - August 2, 2022
Love the photo! I do wish the size was bigger but I love it anyway! The picture was precise! Looks exactly how I remember Nino! Thank you, Julie
Amazing work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - July 28, 2022
I had reordered this product to replace the original one I ordered last year. The replacement one never showed up (lost at the post office somewhere somehow). So when I called to give my concern, there was an immediate action to reorder this on the company's behalf. That specific order was delivered without any issues. The very next day, I received in the mail the original reordered purchase. I called the company to see if I could kindly pay for the extra order and they wouldn't let me.
Casey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 22, 2022
The garden flag turned out beautiful. I would highly recommend this item. Very quick shipping and the quality is excellent.
Turned out beautiful
By Cari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, AL) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial flag that will be used on our dog's grave. Very pleased!
Review
By Katheryn M. (Jax, FL) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. The quality of the fabric is very good and weatherproof. We had our first rain and I was impressed with the durability. Definitely recommend this product.
Crush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 17, 2022
Very satisfied looks great
Beautiful
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is beautiful, vibrant, and very good quality! It’s double sided and the picture is clear. I’m very happy with this purchase.
Perfect memorial flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 12, 2022
Perfect pic great quality. Absolutely love it.
LOVE THIS and a great Memorial
By desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a touching tribute to any pet.... it is high quality, arrived exactly as shown on the preview and such a heartwarming sight every time I pull in my driveway. My neighbors that loved my Lilly also have commented on how much they love it. You will be very happy with this purchase!
Garden flag
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast delivery
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - June 10, 2022
I received my pets memorial flags today and was extremely pleased with the quality and the fast shipping! Receiving these today ,really made my heart smile. Thank you for having this beautiful memento available.
Gorgeous
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crucible, PA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo and flag were very nice.
Dog Memorial Flag
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product. Everything I wanted on the flag was perfect. Excellent job with dog photo. Thank you helping make my loss memorable.
Memorial flag
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goochland, VA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my memorial flag. I have an area with wild flowers where my beloved dog is buried and the flag with her picture is just beautiful. The only problem is I put the wrong year on it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Top, PA) - May 26, 2022
The picture quality is amazing. The flag itself is very soft. We could not ask for a better way to remember our sweet girl.I am truly impressed and in love with my flag.
Amazing!
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is incredible ! A lil on expensive side but well worth the money! The quality is exceptional! I just hope it withstands outside elements!
Great quality
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galliano, LA) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality for the price
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 19, 2022
Love it! Very clear picture. Beautiful memorial of our darling Westie.
Uncle Pete
By Maribeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our 17yr.old Chihuahua Petey on 2/15/22. I picked this Beautiful Flag so Petey can still sit out in the yard with my husband . He is the Mayor of CR.195
Our Boy Rocky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads Ferry, NC) - March 2, 2022
It was a beautiful flag for our beautiful boy Rocky
High Quality, Very Pleased
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this flag. The quality was better than expected and I love that it was also double-sided. The artwork came out perfect too.
Memorial Flag
By DAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo quality, very happy with this purchase.
LOVE IT!!
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the garden flags for our dogs who passed in 2021. When the package was opened, I could not believe it. No way could I have anticipated how absolutely perfect the pictures translated on the flags. The vibrancy, color and quite honestly, the quality, way more than exceeded expectations.
I have shown them to so many of our neighbors who knew our dogs. The custom sentence gave me the chance to personalize the flag(s) even more than the pictures themselves.
But, I cannot emphasize enough how fabulous the pictures are. I can hardly wait until spring when I will put these out to memorialize their many years of loyalty and friendship.
Wonderful Memorial
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality. Both sides printed. Great color. The wording and type graphics are well done and visible. Deep printing.
Two pugs
By Tresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is a great way to remember these two hearts of gold I had for 15 years.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 18, 2021
We love this memorial flag of our beloved dog. Thank you so much for still keeping her "with us".
Personalized garden flag
By Lucia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is good quality material. The photo is Beautiful as well. I would highly recommend and will be ordering again.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRICO, VA) - October 14, 2021
This memorial flag turned out beautifully. We couldn't have asked for a better tribute.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing thank you
Review of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 1, 2021
My memorial flag displayed in my front flower bed. It's beautiful, all my neighbors love it. The workmanship and quality are superior. I received it very fast. It brought tears to my eyes. I love it. It's a great tribute to my girl. Thank you
WOW. BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - July 27, 2021
I didn’t realize it would be on both sides which is such an added bonus plus the quality is so great I love this so much it pays such a beautiful tribute to my beautiful girl
Great quality
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manakin Sabot, VA) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Pet Memorial Flag. This is the second one I have purchased as my first one got a lot of sun and faded (after 2 years). Great quality and my flag was exactly what I ordered.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice