Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Name Blankets - Scripty Style - 23106
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Large Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 19, 2022
Beautiful color and so soft and fluffy. Name is large and clearly printed. Bought as a gift and I think they will love it.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 4, 2022
the quality and stitching seems pretty good. have not washed yet since a gift. hoping it holds up. Very Pretty!
Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 15, 2021
Ordered Sherpa blanket for my grandma’s 90th birthday, she loved it!! Everyone commented how soft,big,beautiful it is going to order one for myself
Plush Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 6, 2020
This is a gift for my granddaughter. It is very pretty. I wanted it to be something she could cover up with while reading or watching tv. It’s perfect for that. A little thin for a blanket for her bed, in my opinion.
Plush Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 6, 2020
This is a gift for my granddaughter. It is very pretty. I wanted it to be something she could cover up with while reading or watching tv. It’s perfect for that. A little thin for a blanket for her bed, in my opinion.
Quality Gift
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plush blanket that my granddaughter will enjoy!
Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - November 26, 2020
I have purchased many blankets from personalization mall. Each and every recipient has loved them. They are a good size and very soft. I’m always happy with my purchases.
Extremely Soft!!
By Vittoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this blanket! I bought one for my niece in College and I just purchased one for my younger niece! They are extremely soft and large enough! I highly recommend getting one for yourself and/or as a gift!
Wonderful personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2020
I received one of these as a gift and loved it so much I immediately bought one for a friend. It's plush and soft and I like the font used for the name.
Great Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - August 25, 2019
I bought this for my son's girlfriend who just got her first job as an RN. The blanket was far nicer than expected, and I love the customization!
It’s DIY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - December 22, 2018
When ordering this item from my phone I didn’t see the part where I would have to assemble it myself. This being a Xmas gift, I just don’t have time to assemble the thing myself! So 3 stars because for the price, I shouldn’t have to put the thing together!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice