Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Scripty Style Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Graduation Throw Pillows - 23208
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalization pillow with name
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, comfortable size, it’s soft and cute.
This pillow is beautiful and well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - August 20, 2022
Not only is this pillow gorgeous but made beautifully. It catches your eye immediately. My Granddaughter will love it.
Personalized throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 7, 2022
My granddaughter is leaving for college and said this would be a treasured gift she would take with her. Awesome!!!
Very Satisfied! Looks exactly like preview.
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillows from here instead of Etsy because Etsy was charging over $100 for shipping in the US. My package came in air concealed bags that I opened to stuff the pillow with ease. The pillows are soft. I'm not sure how the pillows would look after washing but I am satisfied with my order.
DARLING PILLOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALTON, NY) - June 12, 2021
ESP FOR A GRAD WITH HONORS
Imagine and Inspire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hls, MI) - May 20, 2021
Packed well. Great Quality. A Keepsake.
Pillow
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, perfect size for a teen
Good quality
Great gift for graduate
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERTSVILLE, PA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my granddaughter. Since seniors are missing out on so much this year because of the pandemic, I thought she would really like this pillow commemorating her graduation.
I love it and so does she!
Great gift for graduate
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERTSVILLE, PA) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my granddaughter. Since seniors are missing out on so much this year because of the pandemic, I thought she would really like this pillow commemorating her graduation.
I love it and so does she!
The fabric wasnt what I expected
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are small but make nice gifts. You can remove the pillow if the pillow slip needs to be washed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice