Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Name Embroidered Shower Caddy customer reviews

Personalized College Shower Caddy - Scripty Name - 23210
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Shower Caddy
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag came quickly and was exactly as indicated
Embroidered shower caddy
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter who will be going to college in August. It is very cute and she was happy when she received it. Looked exactly as it showed it would when it was ordered. Received in a timely matter, with no issues. Very pleased with this product!
Great Item ... and Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - June 18, 2022
This beautiful shower caddy arrived just in time for a high school graduation gift -- the recipient was thrilled and loved it! So beautiful and of the highest quality; the perfect "sendoff for college" present.
Shower caddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 17, 2022
Absolutely wonderful, great for summer camps, summer dance intensives or travel !!! What a brilliant idea, plus I love the fact it this snazzy bag can drain the excess water out and can be washed so easily !!! Great product ,
Shower caddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - June 12, 2022
EXCELLENT
Nice Quality
By SHARON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and good quality. Bought as a graduation gift. Love the way designed for shower stuff. Ordered the metallic silver for the name and looked pretty with the pink. Took longer than expected to get it. Would have been perfect if had free shipping.
Great quality!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for freshman college dorm
Gifts and am so happy at the high quality of product! Will buy again
Great gift
By Dale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have already purchased 3 of these for my great nieces. It's a great gift for graduation from high school for those entering college. Both of the girls I've given it to for graduation love and use it daily. Just bought my third. My only other thought is that it should come in other colors. There are people who do not like pink or would like to have a choice of color.

Dale H
Perfect for college
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my two granddaughters heading off to college in the fall. They loved the personalization and roomy organizational sections and the fact that there are drain holes in the bags for use in dorm showers or bathrooms. Also liked the longer handles that could be hung on a shower room hook.
Excellent product
By Deena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, quick shipping and great value for the money.
Excellent product
By Deena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, quick shipping and great value for the money.
Great look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, MD) - August 5, 2021
Loved it
Excellent quality!
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my granddaughter for her high school graduation. I filled it with things she might need in the shower at college. She loved it! Great service and prompt delivery by seller.
Love the shower caddy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - July 2, 2021
It is s well made and lined for any water. Has lots of room. And so pretty. Love the outside pockets.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WASHINGTON, PA) - June 21, 2021
I bought this as a birthday gift for my granddaughter who is going off to college in the Fall. Its perfect for dorm living. Love the embroidery script and thread color Just the right contrast to the pretty pink color of the shower caddy.
Love the scripty shower caddy bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - June 15, 2021
This bag turned out as cute and functional as I had hoped! The inside is lined with a material that’s easy to wipe/dry clean. Plenty of pockets and room to store lots of items. I bought these for some high school grads and filled with all kinds of toiletries. Very affordable and easy to order. Quick shipping!
Very attract and useful gift
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will work well for dorm life or when sharing apartment space.
Perfect
By Lu Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Charles, MO) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this a for a college gift..I think she will too..
Pretty in Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - June 3, 2021
Very nice, pretty and good quality Holds a lot of items
Wonderful Gift!
By Angie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 13 of these bags for my daughter's friends for graduation and they were wonderful!! I was very impressed with the quality and materials used. They have grommet drain holes in the bottom of the bag to keep water from being trapped inside. I am sure the girls will all love them as they go off to college.
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - May 18, 2021
Super cute sturdy exceeded my expectations fast accurate delivery
Caddy-licious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 23, 2021
We purchased this for our mentees heading to college. It was perfect to stuff with all kinds of goodies for their new venture. Excellent quality, thanks!
Shower caddy
By Hope W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the caddy! It’s a very good size for its use. I had a small issue but the company was prompt in responding and fixing the issue and replacing the item. My second time ordering and I will order again in the future
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 10, 2021
I bought 2 of these for college bound girls. They exceeded my expectations. My granddaughter and her friend will be roommates in college and these will be perfect
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - February 26, 2021
Very cute idea for a gift for someone leaving for college. Everyone freshman is going to need one and this makes it more cute and personalized. It’s a great quality and it shipped out very, very fast. I’m very happy with it
Shower caddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - November 13, 2020
Cute. Just as pictured and monogrammed as ordered. Know my granddaughter will use it a lot in college next year. Waterproof and plenty of room for all her supplies.
Shower caddy
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - September 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very comfortable and spacious. I can even include my hair brushes and flat iron.
Fast arrival and just as expected
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast arrival and just as expected
Good product
By Saundra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and quickly done
perfect college tote
By MILA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERO BEACH, FL) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this tote for my daughter to take to college. Exactly as advertised!
Scripty name embroidered shower caddy
By Penney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for myself, my daughter and my daughter in law. I had first & last names put on them. They were both so tickled with their bags! I love mine too! Quality stitching and quality bags! I’ve purchased from this company for years & yet to be disappointed. Thanks for another great product!
Shower caddy.
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Graduation gifts went over really well! I would recommend these shower caddies.
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANNAPOLIS , NC) - June 27, 2020
I love it. Exactly what I wanted
Shower caddy
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is bigger than I thought it would be. It has plastic on the inside with holes in the bottom so you can take it into the shower with you. Love this caddy.
Shower caddy
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is bigger than I thought it would be. It is plastics on the inside with holes in the bottom so you can take it into the shower with you. Love this caddy.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 28, 2020
This is perfect for my granddaughter's first year at college. I love the personalization -- makes you feel special. Shipping was fast and everything was perfect, just as described. I LOVE PM and can't wait to come back again.
Nice Shower Items Holder
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to college next year. She will be in a dorm, sharing a bathroom. This allows her to carry her supplies back and forth. Has a rubber lining for water. Really love it! Better than I expected!
SO CUTE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - October 29, 2019
Love, love LOVE this shower caddy! Super cute and practical. The script turned out just as shown. It was a hit with my daughter and her teammates.
All weather and shower caddy
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, PA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best gift for a great friend who has everything and travels. P Perfect for the golf course the beach or the shower.
Great organized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 25, 2019
Purchased & personalized for my granddaughter’s 1st yr at college. She loves it. Nice quality & timely delivery.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice