Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Loved Ones Memorial Personalized Double Photo Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Double Picture Frame - Our Loved Ones - 23233
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Double photo memorial
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, very pleased. Names and dates clear and easy to read
Double personalized picture frame
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect memorial gift for a friend who lost one of her sons this month. Sadly, she had lost his brother (twins) last year. I had their names and birth and death years put on the frame. I put pictures of both young men in the frame. She really loved it!
Gift for sons best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Eden, KY) - March 31, 2022
I ordered this for my son's best friend who is 20 and just lost his father. I wanted something he could keep. I ordered this frame and put his father's information on one side and on the other put Best Friends
Double Photo Glass Frame
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfectly. I'm excited to send it off, it's beautiful.
Excellent gift
By stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fraser, MI) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was better than expected! Just the right size and the quality is impressive. 5 stars!!!
review
By Sidney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks for the item, it is a great gift item
gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, TX) - December 8, 2021
Loved it! Hope my daughter does it her Xmas girft!
Memorial Frame
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one after losing both my brothers to Covid
Thought it was such a thoughtful gift that I sent it to someone in a similar situation
A Wonderful Gift
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this gift for my sister. She lost both of her children to cancer a year a part. This gift meant so much to her. A great memory gift. It's beaufully made. It's a precious photo gift that she'll have for ever. She loved it!!!
Memorial frame
By Jon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the Memorial picture frame. The quality of the frame and etching is A++. I received it within 1 week which is extremely quick to produce a personalized product.
Better Than Expected
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was so elegant. It was a gift and it exceeded all my expectations. I will be ordering another one for my parents!!
Perfect memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 19, 2020
I sent this frame to my friend who lost two sisters to Covid. She was overwhelmed with how beautiful and appropriate it was. She said it was a perfect way to pay tribute to her sisters.
Pet Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 7, 2020
This frame worked great for showing 2 different pictures of my sister’s deceased pets. She loves it! Would of preferred a wood frame that held 2 pics with optional engraving but didn’t see that option.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - March 1, 2020
I order from Personalization Mall often & I am always pleased with the product no matter what it is. This beautiful memorial keepsake was ordered for a coworker that has lost both of his parents within 6 months. Our office wanted to give him something that was better than flowers so I immediately got on PM & knew I would find something wonderful. Thank you for helping families reflect on their memories. I will definitely be ordering from PM again in the very near future.
Mom & Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlorhian, VA) - January 24, 2020
Simply put, beautiful! I ordered seven, 1 for myself and 6 family members. We all love it. Thank you!
Memorial Picture Frame
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best memorial frame I have came across. I was looking for a double frame to hold my dad and my sister's pictures and this was perfect. Big. solid and heavy so you don't have to worry about it falling. If you are looking for a double memorial frame you must get this one. They have many to choose from.
Looks great.
By Dyrell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
look beautiful on the mantel.
Perfect Gift for Friend
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hgts., MI) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a dear friend who just lost her husband
and who also lost her oldest son. My friend loved, loved the frame.
It is so well made. Loved it too.
Hard to see the writing in the light
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful frame. You must be careful where you place it because when in the light it is hard to see/read the writing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice