Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Personalized Aluminum Pen Set customer reviews

Executive Personalized Pen Gift Set - 23235
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Pen Set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - June 30, 2022
This pen set is beautiful. The personalisation is so well done and the pen writes smoothly. The personalized case makes it a high quality product and wonderful presentation. I think anyone would love to receive it for any occasion.
Great Gift
By Cassie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping. Great quality. Smooth ink
I like it
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thankful
Beautiful pens
By Janelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pens were delivered very quickly and the engraving on the boxes and pens is beautiful. They write nicely, too!
Awesome
By Rickey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So detailed and the recipient loved her promotion gift.
Beautiful
By Pilar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item is more beautiful than I thought, even the box is very luxury, I am very happy. I'm sure my secret santa is going to love it. The picture in this review is not my actual item, I did not want to published the name of the person.

Item 23235
YOUSSOUPH DIEDHIOU
By Shopper (Canada) - November 29, 2020
Gestion Des Entreprises Canada Inc
Good !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 29, 2020
Good !!
Personalized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 8, 2019
I received the box and pen. They look great, just what I asked for. Professional. I wish the pen was a little better quality, but it is very nice.
Personalized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 8, 2019
I received the box and pen. They look great, just what I asked for. Professional. I wish the pen was a little better quality, but it is very nice.
Personalized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 8, 2019
I received the box and pen. They look great, just what I asked for. Professional. I wish the pen was a little better quality, but it is very nice.
Personalized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 8, 2019
I received the box and pen. They look great, just what I asked for. Professional. I wish the pen was a little better quality, but it is very nice.
Beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 6, 2019
Brought one for a gift for my Doctor
It was so nice I brought other one for my husband They both like the pen set
bevs pen
By frank G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs , GA) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the pen and the
engraving was very good.
thank you frank
Beautiful pen...
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen and outer case are beautiful! I gave it 4 stars because the inner part of the case is heavy paper board not metal. It made something beautiful seem a little cheap.
Decent gift quality could be better
By Kendrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Opened the packagaging for this item and wasn’t too happy with it because the quality seems a bit on the cheaper side and also the pen that came with it was chipped as if someone dropped it
Persanlized Pen
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product and writing on product. The picture showed it would come with 2 pens and only one pen included so 4 stars given
Not exactly what I expected
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen itself is really nice and heavy. The engraving on the pen is dark gray and not easy to see like the picture shows. In the picture it makes it look bright and easy to read. The engraving on the box it comes in was much better.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice