Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Couple Personalized Light Up Glass LED Picture Frame customer reviews

LED Picture Frames Personalized Light Up Glass Couples Frame - 23320
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Romantic Couple personalized light up LED glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 14, 2023
This product is just gorgeous. I'm sure the recipients will love it. It's very classy
A Photo To Last A Lifetime
By TraMaine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear member I attend church with who tragically lost their son. I wanted something they could put on a nightstand and have a gentle reminder of their sons presence. The family was grateful for this token of love. Emotions at an all time high but a token that is greatly appreciated.
Amazing!
By Anaya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day and he loved it! It came well packaged and was easy to adjust ... when it turned on the light made the letters and picture look so beautiful! Overall 5 star rating !
valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, AR) - February 10, 2021
wife loved it
So cute and great for the price
By Tala A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift the picture was very high quality and the glass came in immaculate condition no scratches.... it lit up around the boarder and letters..... the stand was good quality and it comes with a usb cord..... it’s a good size and great decor.....over all an amazing gift to give!
Romantic Couple
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love it the best gift I got everybody should get one it so “assume” Thanks so very much.
Romantic couple Personalized light up glass LED picture frame
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 6month old baby who’s dad past away. I personalized it as Daddy & Me Forever in my heart. The mother of the child cried and loved that it was a night light. She loves to look at it.
Love this frame!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet gift and a different way to frame a picture! Adds a nice touch to a room. Only downside is that fingerprints show up so much when the light is on but can easily be cleaned.
Love giving this as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape girardeau, MO) - October 9, 2019
This is BEAUTIFUL when lit up. It comes with a cord that has a USB end so you can buy a USB plug-in for a socket anywhere. It would be nice if the product came with one, but I guess they think you are going to plug it into your computer USB plugs. WONDERFUL product.
Its Awesome
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love it, the quality was as we hoped for.
Romantic couples light up glass Led
By Ivan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how fast I was able to receive it but I'm not happy how the picture they sent me it's like spots on it from them cleaning off the glass and put the picture in it right after that. So the picture looks really bad when you turn the light on
My fiancé loved it! ??????
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very beautiful & It's the perfect Valentines Day gift ??
Nice Quality
By Shopper (WESTERLY, RI) - March 25, 2019
I truly love this. As always quick shipping. The quality is also excellent. I use it as a night light even. The only thing I would say is that I had hoped that the photo would light up at night and it doesn't. The words and the outside of the frame do light up. Also, since it is glass you have to clean off the fingerprints from when you place the photo in it because they do show up.
Scratched glass.
By Mai-Linh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal river, FL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product however, the glass was scratched but only noticeable when the light is on. Other than that, quality is very nice.
Not quite up to my expectations
By Kimberly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Franklin, OH) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: The frame and photo look nice without the light turned on.

Cons: The light feature (which is why I bought the frame) reveals all of the flaws in the glass and causes some weird effects on the photo. Where the glass fits snug on the edges and middle of the photo, it lights up. Other areas are dark. I’m also disappointed that there is a scratch in the glass that is magnified when the light is on.

Overall, I’m disappointed with the product because of the light illuminating the flaws.
Cute idea but hard to maintain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - October 7, 2021
Though this is a cute idea, I thought it would be a clearer glass - even after wiping it repeatedly with cleaner, still very streaky and hard to see the picture when it is lit up.
Not what I expected
By Mirlande F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I plug it, I can barely see the picture
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice