Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Grad Personalized Aluminum Pen Set customer reviews

Modern Grad Personalized Graduation Pen Gift Set - 23326
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, OH) - June 25, 2022
This was so easy to order and to see exactly what it will look like. Also fast delivery in time for when I need it.
Better than expected
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed by the quality of this set. Well worth the price. The set is beautiful. Incredibly happy with my purchase.
Terrific gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 17, 2022
Bought this for our College Graduate! They really did a nice job on it! Look great and was a good price. Makes an excellent gift!
Terrific gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 17, 2022
Bought this for our College Graduate! They really did a nice job on it! Look great and was a good price. Makes an excellent gift!
Great Graduation gift
By Yvette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & niece enjoyed this special personalized gift
perfection in a pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 1, 2021
Yeah, my daughter didn't want me spending money on a colligate ring, and she isn't going to walk when she graduates this month.
So... This beautiful pen she will use over and over again so it is absolutely PERFECT. all smiles
Aluminum pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 30, 2020
I purchased this pen for my nephew to celebrate his new job. The packaging was very professional and he loved this item with his name engraved on it. I would purchase again for a gift.
The Boss
By Marietta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne , AL) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it! She said it made her feel like “a Boss”. She starts at the University of South Alabama in August! So excited for her future! She will someday be a Boss and I’m sure her pen will be right there with her functioning as well as it did on day one! I find all your products to be of superior quality!
Graduation presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - June 15, 2019
I purchase these pens for my son and a good friends graduation as a little gift.
There very nicely done .
Great remembering gift
Aluminum Pen set
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Hts , IL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it as it has his school and year on case also - he said if anyone steals it his name is on it ! Also we had a problem with one of the items and they corrected it and sent a new one overnight to replace it in time for our son’s graduation from Grad school Thank you !
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice