Recipients

Shop By Recipients

10 Quotes Personalized Aluminum Pen Set customer reviews

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Aluminum Pen Set - 23329
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
High Quality Pen that Writes Smoothly
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was purchased as a Christmas gift. I did try it out (don't tell the recipient). The weight feels good in my hand and the ink flows smoothly. The personalized box is also to be cherished.
Elegant
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful classy & elegant gift for my grandson who is graduating from college and onto a successful career. I know he will love & treasure this. The quality of the pen & beautiful engraved case in comes in is exceptional. So thank you
Good value & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - April 16, 2022
Something available for any occasion and reasonably priced.
Gift for a colleague
By Ronique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen and box set is exactly what I was looking for to celebrate a colleague who has been a hard worker and consumate professional, on her recent promotion. Very elegant and stylish. The ability to add your own quote was a nice touch. She loved the gift.
Very professional look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - June 2, 2021
I bought this as a gift to recognize my boss's promotion. It has a very professional look. I did not write with it, as it is a gift, so I cannot comment on the pen itself. The one thing that I did not like was that the shipping sticker was attached to the bottom of the box. When I removed the sticker, a sticky residue remained. Not the thing you want when you are giving a business gift.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 31, 2021
The personalized pen set was just as pictured and arrived sooner than date expected.
Great
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Custom Pen
By Jenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized pen for a friend, it arrived quicker than I expected. I cannot speak to the quality of the pen as I had it delivered to him personally but he seems to like it. Also, this company provides good customer service. Will use again.
Always Satisfied
By Darneshea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from personalization mall.com and I am always satisfied. This purchase here is no exception. Beautiful pen, nice box, fast shipping. Very happy.
Personalize pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2019
I was very pleased with my purchase and received the item in the time frame guaranteed. The item is exactly as I wanted it. Great gift and I will be ordering more items from this site
Happy Customer
By Noel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking box with engraved quote and name. Would have been perfect if the name on pen was more visible.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 17, 2021
This was a gift and so there is no time to return it, but the name on the pen is the same color as the pen and is therefore barely readable. The box was done well...but it was the pen that was my reason for the purchase. (It would help to post a picture, but will not to protect the identify of the person the gift is for.)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice