Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Bunny Personalized Security Blanket customer reviews

Baby Bunny Personalized Baby Security Blanket  - 23332
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT product
By Cathyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this item it is very soft and luxurious
A baby- must gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 10, 2021
This personalized bunny turned out so cute I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend- she and her baby girl due in January will love it!!!
Adorable Snuggle Bunny for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 30, 2021
I purchased this as a gift for a newborn. It is a beautiful little rabbit made out of the softest material that almost takes your breath. Any little one would love to snuggle with this little guy for years. Pretty little present. Very pleased with my purchase.
Granddaughter gift
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Extremely soft!
Sweet Little Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 18, 2021
Purchased for my new Great Nephew. The blanket was perfect. The embroidery was great!
Great blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Cloud, FL) - December 10, 2020
The blanket was soft and perfect for the little baby. We loved it
Baby security blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 7, 2020
This is absolutely adorable! It is very soft, a really nice size! Great quality material! Can’t wait to give it to my grandbaby!
Bunny Lovie
By BJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and good quality. This is going to make a great Easter gift for my granddaughter.
Adorable Blanket
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and was as described. The personalization was perfect and a beautiful color. I bought it as a gift and can't wait to find out how the new mom likes it. I am sure she will be surprised and happy.
Sweet Baby Gift
By Marc E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized snuggle bunny lovey is a great newborn baby gift! It is well made and the embroidery is beautiful. There are options for color & font selection.
Great product!
By Penelope C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied. The embroidery is fantastic.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - April 6, 2019
This is a very soft and cuddly bunny lovey. The lettering is beautiful and very well done. The lovey itself is nicely made. I bought a different one for my first granddaughter from another site and it was quite a bit larger so I was a little disappointed in the smaller size for my second grand daughter. But I’m sure she will love it just the same.
Poor quality embroidery and poor customer service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 17, 2021
Personalization Mall used to be great. This time, it was a disaster. The baby bunny blanket was soft to the touch, but the personalization was poorly done See photos. Sorry, but this website can't seem to upload my photos that show the poor quality of the embroidery.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice