Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Of Life Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Wall Art - Family Tree Of Life - 23357
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order placed easily! Order completed very quickly and received within a couple days! Love this site!!
Great tree
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it
She just wished there was a little more color
Family tree
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product . Bought as a gift so hope they love it as well
family tree
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful and fast shipping turned out perfect !!!!!!!!!! thank you so much i will alwaysbshop with you guys
Tree of kife
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item earlier than anticipated. Was personalized exactly as I requested. Looks very nice. I think the couple I purchased it for will enjoy it.
Our Family Tree
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IN) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! Just the right color and so easy to personalize. I used the first name spot to add the year. It worked out great.
Our Famiky Tree
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can not say enough about how much I love this Family Tree of Life. This is my second framed artwork and it won’t be my last. Now I have to buy one for each of the kids! Thank you!
Love it!
By Allyson G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly how I expected, but bigger. I guess I underestimated the size. I love it and I know my mom will love it when she opens it on Christmas morning.
Family Tree Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - December 12, 2021
Got this print for an anniversary gift for my parents. I love it. Can't wait to give it to them later this month.
Very pleased
By Marjean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell City, IA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as I was hoping for. Came quickly as well. Great purchase. I ordered for 3 different delighted families!
Great purchase process and products, fast delivery
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering process with preview of product was great and accurate. Fast delivery. Great overall. Have already used again.
Family tree
By JOAN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it I think I’ll get one for my sister
Adorable Print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON HILLS, PA) - June 25, 2021
I love the print I purchased. Quality is good and the price is right. It looks so nice on the wall, too!
Gorgeous
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. They absolutely love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roundhill, KY) - May 13, 2021
We bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. We all love it. A great gift to give or receive.
Very Proud Grandparents
By Beckie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out so nice. We have received several compliments on it. It looks great on our wall.
canvas family tree
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for our daughter; I know she will be very happy with it.

Very Nice
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly and was every bit as nice and of quality as I had hoped it would be
Tree of life canvas
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the canvas tree of life I ordered and received; I'm happy with our family and proud to display their names.
Just awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastview, KY) - January 10, 2021
Awesome product! Fast shipping! I am 100% satisfied! Will be ordering again...a return customer!
Perfect gift for anytime
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Mom for Christmas. She absolutely LOVED it. My whole family complimented it. Very stylish, modern colors for matching updated room decor.
Beautiful
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected
For a great neighbor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 8, 2020
When my neighbor received it, she was so happy it brought tears to her eyes. Great gift.
Awesome gift!
By Santanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year I've bought one of these for at least one family member. Always correct personalization and excellent quality! Definitely recommend!!
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, OH) - September 24, 2020
It came on time. looked great.
This was super cute
By Eden J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this Family tree. We have bought it for our grandmother so she has all of the new great-grandchildren. The quality is great.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - July 21, 2020
Canvas was easy to personalize, done well and your Customer Service rep was extremely helpful.
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - June 23, 2020
It turned out to be lovely, just as I wanted it to look
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - June 2, 2020
This was a Mother’s Day gift for my mom and she loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - November 25, 2019
Ordered family tree for my mom’s 80th bday & it was the hit of the party. Best gift ever. Thanx PM
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 31, 2019
I bought this for a friend of my that does foster care & incorporated all the kids she's fostered onto it. I love the way it turned out. Great quality for the price as I got it when it was marked down
Perfect
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this! Perfect year end gift for my sons teacher!
Picture Canvas
By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product.
Family tree
By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely printed, could have been stretched a little bit more. I didn’t get the frame though, just the basic. Hopefully the parents enjoy it for Christmas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice