Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Transportation Print Personalized Lunch Bag customer reviews

Transportation Print Personalized Kids Lunch Bag - 23365
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
IS IT LUNCH TIME YET
By ANGELA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery was on point, my little man love it and he also love taken it to school. The right size for him. Great quality as well.
Adorable
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable lunch box for my two year old grandson. The personalization is perfect. The colors are bright and vibrant. It’s not that big; but perfect for a little snack and lunch.
Great Lunchbag
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a repurchase. I love it that much. nice and spacious. good outside pocket for napkin or utensils. I put the ice pack in the mesh pocket inside the lunchbox. it fits a water bottle with sandwich container perfectly and still has space for snacks. its sturdy and made very well.
Really cute
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and embroidery
Kids lunchbox
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little dude absolutely loves his lunchbox thank you!!
Good quality for the price
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch bag is very nice for the cost. We purchased it along with the matching backpack. Its brightly colored & we love the personalization!
Looks great
By DeAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORIENTAL, NC) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this lunch bag to go with the transportation print backpack. They look sturdy and the monogram looks great in the navy thread.
Lunch bag
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)


My kids loves it
Perfect size

Item is defective
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was excited to get this item in for my son, opened the packaging and the zippers to zip the lunchbox up don’t work at all. Zippers are defective
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice