Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Shark Personalized Kid's Backpack customer reviews

Shark Personalized Kids Backpack by Stephen Joseph - 23367
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
adorable and perfect for little ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 24, 2023
My grandson is going to love this backpack. The details are adorable and the backpack is very soft and small. Looks exactly like the details/photos on the website. Item arrived quickly and exactly as ordered.
Adorable and perfect kid size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - September 29, 2022
Appears well made. Have not washed it yet. Ordered this for 3 year old. He loves it. Carries his toys in it for church and car rides. I would order again.
What better than a Shark backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - August 27, 2022
Perfect for my Grandon's first day of school. I love that his name is on it!
sharks
By Saundra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves sharks. This was a special gift for him.
Personalized Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2022
My grandson just loved the shark design! The printing was perfect & the quality is excellent! Quick delivery, came right in time for his birthday! Very happy!
Cutest bag
By NELIDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 3 year old since he is starting prek in a few weeks. It’s so cute. The quality is nice and soft. A little smaller than I expected but fits him great.
Shark Bag
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect
Beautiful
By Felica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about these backpacks. My grandkids can't put them down. The colors are beautiful & look just like the picture.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - July 23, 2021
The backpack is exactly like the picture and perfect for my toddler! He loves it! Great size too! It has adjustable straps as well!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - July 15, 2021
Very well made very adorable size what I thought
Great bag!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second bag I’ve ordered for my three year old grandson. Great quality and he loves them!
NanaC
By Silvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest backpack ever! Well made and the embroidered name looks awesome! I am super pleased and it is the perfect size for my 3 year old grandson to carry with him to pre-school. Thank you for a quality product!!!
Strong & Sturdy
By Macon I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was for my grandson. He loves sharks. The bag is strong & sturdy. He loves it
Love it!
By Jaymie C. (Miramar , FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! I bought it for my nephew and I am so pleased with the product. It’s such a thoughtful gift that he can cherish forever. Super cute, lightweight and great quality.
Nephews Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 9, 2021
My nephew loves it! The writing and quality was wonderful.
Back pack
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - April 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves it.
Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CURLEW, WA) - December 10, 2019
Thank you
Valentina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - November 23, 2019
My daughters name stands out on the backpack.That was one of my main concerns. My 2 year old daughter was very happy with it. I gave it to her on her birthday. It’s a nice size bag. She puts a lot of toys and books in it. It’s good quality. She uses it almost everyday. It looks just like the picture.
Baby backpack
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New windsor, MD) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the backpack! Vibrant colors, beautiful embroidery!
Shark backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell , NC) - September 29, 2019
Beautiful and well done. I would highly recommend
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - September 15, 2019
I bought this for my nephew and he just loves it. I bought 3 of them.
Shark Backpack
By belma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slaton, TX) - September 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product!! It was a small gift for my grandson??
Shark backpack
By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact you can have name written in any font you want. I love that it’s machine washable. I just wish it had something harder in bottom and sides so it could stand up on its own.
Cute
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARAMIE, WY) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute bag and perfect for a young child. Unfortunately the stitching was loose on one of the shark teeth and since it needed to be shipped for Christmas I accepted it.
Cute, but small
By Cherice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to receive this bookbag for my son. He will be attending Kindergarten and we figured this bag would be suitable. We received it, the bag was stitched very nicely, light weight and small. The bookbag would be nice for small items, but not for normal sized folders or notebooks.
Kids Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 22, 2021
For the price the picture was little deceiving I expected little more space and compartmental.
Too small
By Marimyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello
I bought this but was very disappointed because the bag is too small especially for the price . It’s very cute but too small
Book bag
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not happy thought it was bigger
made very cheaply i am so disappointed in my purchase
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would not recommend this backpak to anyone i was very disappointed in this product
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice