Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Twinkle, Twinkle Congrats Greeting Card customer reviews

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Baby Congratulations Card - 23431
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The icing on the cake
By Myrta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card provided the finishing touch to my gift. A lovely card design & also very unique because it also provided so many option choices for personalization. The card is a definite keepsake.
I'm using this for my first great granddaughter five plus Stars
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card itself is beautiful the display in the front and the writing inside I love this and recommend it to everybody
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 13, 2021
This personalized card tops off the gift bag which will hold the gifts for this first time Mom. I'm sure she will love it. ????
personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - March 26, 2021
Excellt
Nice card
By JEANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HARTFORD, CT) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card had good card-stock quality. It was a beautiful card
Personalized Card
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love making my own cards through Pmall. Great paper stock and people always impressed with personal touch.
Great greeting card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 29, 2020
I'll buy this again!
Great Personalized Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 18, 2020
Bought this card with the name of the newborn baby boy and the reaction was wonderful. Sent with personalized Twinkle Twinkle Globe! The parents loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 16, 2020
Very nice card
Cute card!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute personalized card!
Great card for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 30, 2019
I was so happy to be able to send a personalized card along with the personalized frame and at a reasonable price and convenience of not having to run out and buy one. Great card choices to.
Awesome
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
You'll have to put this through the dog's collar but I am very happy with it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice