Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beyond The Moon Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Beyond The Moon Personalized Baby Blankets - 23434
Average Customer Review: star rating (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Head over hills in love
By Precious K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons first birthday gift. He will be able to keep this forever. I absolutely love it.
Baby’s first blanket
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalkaska, MI) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift, I had gotten the same blanket for her sister last year and it is her favorite, so changed the name and color for baby due in a few weeks!
Baby Blanket
By Ronny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents loved the blanket
So soft
By Lea Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute blanket. Came very quick and nice quality. It is so soft.
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 1, 2022
This was so soft and a perfect gift! Got a lot of compliments!
baby blanket
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
never have I ordered anything from this site and not like it.
Sweet Dreams
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, OH) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket! It is beautiful and so soft. Gave to my granddaughter at her baby shower and everyone was really impressed with the quality of the blanket. I hope my new little great grandson will love it!!!
Adorable Personable blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 8, 2022
It is soft, small and looks beautiful!
Beautiful
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so very pleased with the baby blanket. The personalization was perfect and the blanket is so soft. Perfect for those tender little bodies.
Perfect
By Michaela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what it was supposed to be. Highly recommend
Absolutely lovely!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and oh so soft, this is the perfect new baby gift! The printing is flawless. These blankets are my favorite gift for a new baby, and are always loved and appreciated. You cannot go wrong choosing this item as a gift!
Love This Blanket
By LaRhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft end pretty
Personalized Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 2, 2022
Cute little book I bought for my daughter in laws baby shower. Something for our grandson to hopefully keep forever ??
Excellent
By Beatrice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fabric, great print! would purchase again!
Baby Shower gift
By Ellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality.
Over the moon blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - May 27, 2022
I love the blanket it’s for my great granddaughter and my granddaughter loves it also
Twinkle twinkle ??
By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 22 month old granddaughter loved her new blanket . She was pointing to the moon & stars ! She loves the song Twinkle twinkle little star ??
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - May 18, 2022
Always awesome job and good quality, loved it!
My cousin Love this!!
By Tenese C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my baby cousin and her mother loves the blanket!! She said it was so beautiful and she saw a blanket like this before. Perfect gift idea!! Fast shipping. Must Buy!! I order this two times for a boy cousin & girl cousin. That is how much I am in love with this product.
Beyond the moon personalized plush fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 30, 2022
This product was so soft and perfect. Always so pleased with quality and accuracy from this company! Great job!
Baby blanket
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove, AR) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect super soft and the wording was exactly what I wanted.It is a very special blanket for a very special baby he was adopted by a very special couple who have wanted and prayed for a child for over 20 years.So thank you for excellent products .
Great gift idea!!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gifted this blanket 3 times this past year and everyone loved it! The blanket is super soft (purchased the fleece), and the quote options are adorable. Definitely a nice and affordable personalized gift for new parents/baby.
New baby
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , CA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift, new mom absolutely loved the blanket. Says it will be a life long gift. Fast delivery and good sturdy products thank you
Soft and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S OZONE PARK, NY) - February 5, 2022
Very nice quality. Some of the lettering was not fully colored but other than that it is a very cute gift!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - January 27, 2022
Absolutely adorable
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - January 27, 2022
Absolutely adorable
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, PA) - January 19, 2022
Bought this blanket for my great niece born prematurely. I can't wait to meet her and give this to her momma.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - January 13, 2022
Got the blankets for a friend of mine's sister who had premature twins that are still in the NICU. They were blown away and said it was the sweetest & best gift the couple has received!
Monogrammed Blankets
By La Von R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for my new grandbabies. I love them and I hope they will enjoy them as well.
Custom blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 6, 2022
Absolutely love! I've made a tradition to buy for all new babies in my family. This is my 5th purchase.
S henderson
By Sharlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and well received by the mother to whom it was given
Just like the picture
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beauty Christmas present
Loved the softness of this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - November 30, 2021
This beautiful fleece blanket was purchased as a special birthday gift and it was loved by all. Her Mother immediately packed it to be taken on their trip, said it was so much nicer than the blanket she had! I (and everyone else) loved that it was personalized with her name and the date of her birth. Highly recommend!
Blanket for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - November 20, 2021
Blanket is just what I thought it would be soft and just the right size for my granddaughter ..Giving this blanket as a gift for Christmas ..the saying twinkle twinkle little star I sing that song to her so perfect gift
She loved the Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - November 5, 2021
I got this as a gift for someone and they loved it!
Baby blanket
By Sandra L. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product- personalized.
Perfect Memorial Blanket too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAVENWORTH, WA) - October 13, 2021
My daughter lost her baby girl during Covid 2020. She was stillborn at 7 months. I bought this because my daughter was using a receiving blanket to snuggle for the last year. It brought her a lot of comfort on the 1 year anniversary of losing our beloved Bellamy. The blanket is beautiful and soft. Arrived quickly too.
Love their product (still waiting to receive). Monica expressed her condolences
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 10, 2021
I ordered this for my nephew who was supposed to be born tomorrow. He came early and passed away after only 8 and a half hours. I reached out to the company to ask if there was any way I could change the date on the special blanket that my sister and her family will hold onto for years to come and within 24 hours I received a notice saying that a new blanket with the corrected date was sent out. The customer relations person Monica was outstanding and so empathetic in her emails to us.
Beautiful
By Shopper (Louisville, KY) - October 7, 2021
This product was a gift for my newborn great-neice. Her parents and other friends and family absolutely loved it! You guys rock! Thanks!!!
Personal plush blanket
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was exactly what I expected. Great size, soft plush, and as cute as can be. My granddaughter is going to love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice