Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Embroidered Afghan Throw - Cozy Home - 23478
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandson and Wife will love it!
By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciate the 'look' before I ordered it. It made sure that
everything was as it should be. The afghan is lovely.
Love it just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Heights , TX) - December 12, 2022
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and his new bride who are very much into church and just know they will love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida , TN) - September 27, 2022
Very pleased with this purchase.
Cozy Home Embroidered Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonvlle, NC) - July 6, 2022
Loved it. It was elegant, but wished the monogram was in the center of the afghan.
Excellent
By Alberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the Afghan and the embroidery detail was excellent. I was expecting the gifts after Christmas but I received them in time to give as gifts.
The Perfect Gift
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a dear friend and she loved it! My only disappointment was the message created to go along with the gift was not included.
Good quality blanket
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is soft and has a cozy vibe
Great purchase for my aunt
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Blessed blanket for my Aunt for Christmas. Embroidery is perfect, nice quality. She will love it.
Gift for Mother
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. It arrived early and she absolutely loves it. She said it's beautiful and she is proudly displaying it on her couch!
Embroidered Afghan
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this blanket. I purchased it for a friend and I know she's going to love it!! Great quality... I wish I would've ordered one for myself. I think I will :)
Gift for friends at work
By CHERYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLEMING ISLAND, FL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful! My coworkers loved them. They are made beautifully
Quality Merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 12, 2021
It’s so nice to receive a product that looks as good as the picture. Very nicely done and am proud to display in my home.
Blessed & Favored Throws
By Qualice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these throws and shared them with the leaders at my church. All of them were so elated to receive it. The embroidery was masterful and said "Blessed and Favored". I loved this item and would definitely order again and again from Personalization Mall.
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville , VA) - January 11, 2021
Very soft! Bigger in size than I thought! So many colors to choose from!
Cozy Afghan
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonviile, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the cozy Afghan as a Christmas gift this year. My friend loved the Afghan. The Afghan is really beautiful and soft.
Throw blankey
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket. Friends loved it. Quickest delivery.
Perfect Product
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soft and cozy. The personalization came out perfect. Bought it for a Christmas present and I'm sure they're going to love it!
Cozy Home Embroidered Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IN) - November 12, 2020
Given as a wedding gift and couple loved it. The personalization was great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice