Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Bunny Rabbit customer reviews

Personalized Bunny Rabbit Stuffed Animals - 23515
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter birthday present
By Tonya L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, FL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
She's loves it.
Baby Gift
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They new parents loved it.
Bunny
By Catherin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this product to my friends and family. It arrived on time and perfectly packaged. It was more then we expected when we opened it up.
No bunny cuter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGVILLE, NY) - April 15, 2022
My great great niece is in love with her bunny!! Thank you for making it extra special for her
So precious!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
So soft and beautiful
By Frances J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well
Bought for my newborn Granddaughter
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bear is so soft and much bigger then I pictured it to be, the personalized message is exactly the way I wrote it. Love this item and my granddaughter will too.
Priceless
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute. It is fun to have keepsakes personalized. I love this website.
Personized Bunny Rabbit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - March 23, 2022
The bunny is adorable. It is very soft and just the right size.
adorable
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bunny and shirt is so cute and well made. I order 1 for a boy and 1 for a girl. The delivery was timely too.
Very satisfied
By Shirlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bunny was actually even better than the picture. The personalization made it a unique and wonderful gift that can be kept for many years and maybe even a lifetime.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable and so soft and cuddly. The perfect size too. I could not be happier. The girls are going to love them! So happy I purchased them! Thank you for such a great product.
Adorable
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my youngest granddaughter's first birthday and it's exactly what I wanted.
So pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - February 17, 2022
Loved this. Arrived on time. It is so soft. 1 year old just loved it.
Beautiful!
By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, received it within a few days and it is truly beautiful
Personalized stuffed Bunny Rabbit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison , TN) - January 29, 2022
The product I ordered is a gift for my niece on her 1st birthday and you did a Wonderful job!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLERS CREEK, NC) - December 24, 2021
These were really cute and the discription was perfect.
Bunny rabbit
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLAND, CA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made received order quickly
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - July 22, 2021
The bunny arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the quality. It is the cutest and I highly recommend it!
Perfect Flower girl gift
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MO) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful little flower girl was so excited to get her personalized bunny !!!
Unbeatable value & cute too
By Shae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something for my dad for his 2 year cancer free anniversary and wanted something personalized in light blue or light blue ribbon (for his type of cancer). I searched everywhere online and due to Covid the soonest I could find was a couple weeks out at minimum. Then I found a link for this and it was absolutely perfect.
Shipping was SO quick, it was almost half the price of anything else I found, it had light blue and had a light blue ribbon, and it came exactly as pictured and looks like it is a great quality stuffy too. It was like they read my mind.
I couldn't be happier! I would recommend it in an instant!!
Cute Easter Bunny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - April 2, 2021
I sent this gift to a friend's daughter for her Easter birthday! She got it via UPS yesterday and was hugging it and playing in the back yard with it shortly after she opened it. A huge hit!
Happy with Gift
By Dilvia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINIER, WA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stuff animal was very nice
And personalize message was
Professionally done.
Personalized teddy bear
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite beautiful excellent quality n workmanship
Very cute easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - April 1, 2021
Website is so easy to use...love the personalized bunny!
Good quality...shipped so fast and the kids love them!
Easter bunny
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this personalized bunny to my 2 year old Granddaughter for Easter. Loved it!
Pink Bunny
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable, couldn't be more perfect
Easter Bunny
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, LA) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids loved it... And I loved the great and fast service.
Love this Bunny!
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite impressed with the quality of this bunny. I think my grandson will absolutely love this little guy on Easter morning!
Adorable Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 26, 2021
Came just as expected, I used the gift box option and it looked adorable, my daughter who is expecting loved the surprise.
Plush ?? Bear
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXACTLY AS PICTURED!
Would absolutely use
Personalization Mall again!
Personalized bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, OH) - March 20, 2021
I really liked the bunny and the shipping was fast .
Perfect Bunny
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bunny is so soft and perfect gift for our grand niece who will turn one during the Easter season. You will not be disappointed.
Better than expected
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest! It's better quality than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase.
Valentines for grandbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2021
Bought 2 and personalized each. Good quality. Adorable. Very satisfied.
Love this Bunny
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NJ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bunny is soft and adorable. Tshirt came out perfectly.
SO CUTE
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, so soft, and so sweet. I love it!
Fabulous gift brings so much love !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - August 7, 2020
I purchased this gift for a cousin that has Alzheimer's and have not been able to see her since March 2020. Although I can not personally give her the hugs she loves to receive and give back. This was the perfect gift for her. She holds it all day long and I could not have dreamed of a better gift to send. I knew that this bunny would give her love and comfort. The quality is beyond my expectations. Thank you for having such beautiful loving gifts.
Very soft and cute!
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. The box came with Bunny well protected in an attractive plastic bag with silver twist tie, Perfect for covid-time gift giving!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - July 25, 2020
You won’t be disappointed with this soft, plush, personalized bunny. It was a baby shower gift and they loved it. I have not been disappointed with anything I have ever ordered. Delivery time was fast also.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice