Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class of Personalized Graduation Metal Bucket customer reviews

Class of Personalized Graduation Metal Bucket Gift Basket - 23521
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pail was much bigger than I expected. The sticker looked great. Will be able to fill it with lots of things for my graduating granddaughter leaving for college.
Beautiful Graduation Gift!
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Grand, CA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bucket was a pretty good size to fill with Back to School essentials.
Great gift!
By Jennifer Oliva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this personalized bucket! Great quality and fast service!
Great graduation gift!
By Marisela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for graduates! The colors and personalization of school and name was amazing. Had to order two!
Amazing graduation gift idea!
By Marisela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his graduation gift. His personalized name and school was perfect! Had to buy two!
Graduate
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just give to my great nephew graduate, I sure do like those bucket it was look great. I really appreciate did great. I believe he will be happy and love it. Thank you
Grad Bucket
By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality bucket. Personalization is nice. We will use it to put the Wish Cards in that people fill out at the party.
I love it!!!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never disappoints. I have ordered several things in the past and they always do an amazing job!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - May 24, 2022
Much larger than expected! Can’t wait to fill it with treats for the grad??
graduation bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 19, 2022
This is just what I was looking for, something different. I will plant it with succulents as the recipient likes them as much as I do. I am passing on your catalogue. Thank you.
Absolute Perfect!
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a gift to hold items for graduation. This bucket is absolutely perfect! The size and choice of school colors was exactly what I was looking for. Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 3, 2022
Even better than I expected! Very good quality!
Love it
By Susanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love personalized items. This came so fast, great purchasr. Thank you
great size
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is well worth the price, it arrived very quickly and looks amazing!
Great gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a great gift for those seniors. You can fill up the bucket with their desired needs to carry them into the world.
Graduation bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Hts., MN) - March 16, 2022
Great product. Shipped within 2 days. Very impressed, I will definitely order again
Neato Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 9, 2021
Personalized red bucket. As described. Bought 2 for Graduation gifts this year & filled them with items needed for college! Very cool & neat gift! That's why I bought one for next year @ a great price! Love the personalization! Keep up the great job! ??
Memory
By Faith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 star bucket. Very convenient for my hair accessories and jewellery
Great college dorm gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 17, 2021
Personal touch to a great graduation gift idea to load up on a bunch of munchies for college bound student.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 16, 2021
I was very please with the item. It looks exactly like the picture. My son love it, thank you!
Graduation gift!
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is excellent quality and soo cute! Absolutely love it! Also have to mention: great customer service. My first bucket arrived damaged but they sent me a new one ASAP just in time for graduation!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - June 11, 2021
Item was a gift idea. Delivered on time and looked great.
Graduation bucket
By Trina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson and my daughter absolutely loved the bucket! My daughter was so pleased with everything that I've purchased from personalization mall that she wants to order as well! My son in law also told me that he wants to get banners and other items for himself. Thank you for the high quality products you deliver!
Bucket
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising sun, IN) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Filled bucket with grandson's favorite snacks.
Perfect gift
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect graduation gift. Easy to order, gave a variety of colors and came quick for a personalized item.
Product features are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAPPE, PA) - June 3, 2021
This bucket is good quality and exactly what I was looking to buy! It will make a nice graduation gift that can be filled with stuff for the future grad. I love it!
Graduation ????? bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - June 1, 2021
This bucket has great quality and a lot bigger than I expected. So versatile – add candy, snacks, gift cards, a plant… So neat to be able to personalize it with school name and graduate’s name!
This was awesome
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! It was exactly what I was looking for!!
Graduates loved them
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these in my graduates colors and filled them with personal gifts pertaining to each. The buckets were a good size and held a lot. My graduates loved them and thought they were cool to have their name and school and colors on them.
Awesome grad gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome way to gift a graduate with some of their favorite items while also a remembrance of their school and graduation. Perfect for the graduate going off to college or the work force.
Great Quality
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Much larger than expected and fast shipping!
Just like photo
By Elena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color options!
Turned out great!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great!!
Great gift for Graduation
By Denise Anderson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and can't wait to give it to my son in a couple of weeks when he graduates. I plan to put lots of goodies in it. The quality is really good and it is so affordable!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walsenburg, CO) - May 19, 2021
Right size
They loved it!
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des moines, IA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's daughter and filled it with goodies. She loved it and is going to use it as part of her party decor. It's heavy duty and the coloring was exactly what it showed on the preview.I recommend this to others!
Perfect!
By Linda M. (Lindenhurst , IL) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! Love it!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly, NJ) - May 19, 2021
I got this for my grandson and it was so great. The colors were perfect the lettering was perfect. I can't say enough about how happy I was to get a great product and shipping was pretty fast. I will be buying items again for sure.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - May 14, 2021
They arrived so quickly and are perfect for my son and my “adopted senior” this year for their graduation!
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - May 11, 2021
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I'm glad I did! The Graduation Metal Bucket was beautifully done. It was delivered as promised and packed professionally and wonderfully! I look forward to ordering again and I will definitely recommend them to my loved ones.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice