Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Boy's Story Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Boy Blankets - Baby's Birth Story - 23534
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandniece. The couple loved the blanket. Very soft.
Beautiful blanket to welcome new grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 4, 2021
Item ordered on date of grandsons birth. Arrived just a few days later. Beautiful and so soft! My daughter loved it and it will be something to treasure forever
Perfect
By Kathryn S. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the cutest blanket! I wanted my cousin to have something special to celebrate the birth of their first child. This was the perfect gift, little Owen stays cozy and it'll be a sweet keepsake when he's older.
Softest blanket ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 25, 2021
This blanket is so soft! I purchased it for my first grand baby and am so happy with my purchase. Will definitely order again!
Personalized blanket
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and compliments have been expressed by all family members who have seen this article. I will be ordering additional items.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - January 27, 2020
The blanket is perfect, exactly as described and the service was quick
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rison , AR) - July 22, 2019
The blanket that I ordered was excellent quality and the personalization turned out great! There was a slight hiccup with my order, a misunderstanding on my part really, and customer service took care of it immediately! Will definitely order from this company again!
Personalized 50x60 Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcy, NY) - April 15, 2019
I sent this to my new great-nephew. The parents were so happy with this gift. (Was even told it was the best baby gift received.) It was very special and came out amazing. I was so extremely happy at how much they loved this blanket. Perfect gift for that perfect baby.
Happy Baby
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket. Can always count on personalization mall.com. They are a top notch company. I am a long time customer and will always but from them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice