Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Statements Galvanized Box Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Galvanized Steel Box Pet Picture Frames - 23542
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By RosaAnn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery, loved suppling the picture. Made of great quality!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 17, 2022
Nicely made, very cute. I expected a print of the photo, but that was an easy fix at Walgreens. Delivered three days early!
Happy Repeat Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca , WI) - October 25, 2022
This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall. Again I am very happy with the quality and the super fast shipping. This was the perfect gift for my daughter and her family upon losing their beloved cat Cleo.
Beautiful Cat Frame
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband's desk at work. He always tells me his cat is the best cat ever, so that's why I got this one. So perfect, and he loved it. His coworkers thought it was very cute. The frame looks a little industrial, so it matched his work area.
A Lovely Tribute
By Mary Pariseau S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My memorial plaque was just beautiful. The perfect tribute to my deceased loved one.
Great customer service
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for friends that recently lost their pup. When product arrived, saw that the printing wasn’t centered properly. Contacted customer service and another one was shipped immediately. TY! Would buy it again.
Wonderful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - February 1, 2022
I purchased this frame for my cousin who had just lost her best friend. She absolutely loved the frame and was very touched.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2021
Very happy with the purchase.
Great picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 10, 2021
This is the second galvanized frame I bought as gifts.. it’s well made and looks better in person!! It’s different than the usual pet frames… always a hit !!
A beautiful memorial
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame captures the memory of our cats so well. We really are pleased with how it turned out
In love with frame
By Edee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a treat to see in person. I am thrilled with value and product.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 11, 2021
This came in perfect condition just like it was described. All personalization done correctly. I loved it.
Picture box
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and personalization adds that special touch. Great gift item!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 24, 2021
Waited for this frame to come back into stock. It did not disappoint. The Best frame for my Best. Dog. Ever.!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 7, 2020
Came early as expected. My stepmother loves the frame it came in.
Love this picture frame!
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a small, portable birthday gift for my daughter.

When I looked at your online PMall, I found the perfect present - a personalized frame for a picture of her cat.

She was thrilled to get a custom-made gift for her and Tally.
Great!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture shows
Love this
By Cassidy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for one of my best friends . I can’t wait to give it to her! Turned out great .
Great Personalized Gift
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently lost her dog and this will be a great a reminder for her. She loved it! My only complaint is that shipping was a bit slow even though the product was ready almost immediately.
Very well made
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my adult son who’s 12 year old cat passed away recently. This company does such a professional job on their personalized items. Though my son is grieving, he was so pleased to get this. The galvanized frame is well made. They were able to use a picture of her from my personal photo album that was easy to download. I purchased the frame for a 4x6 picture. Highly recommend.
Love this frame
By Geraldine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice modern frame, show cases the picture of my dog beautifully
Awesome photo frame!
By Darla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kasson, MN) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just as promised. Made very well. I ordered the print for it also so it’s all ready to give to my son for Christmas. I know he’s going to love it!
Adorable frame
By Ana Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Mom who calls our sweet dog her granddog. Its great quality and so cute.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 11, 2019
This frame looks solid and heavy, but it’s not!! I was very pleased. This is a gift for friends who lost their pet. It’s a beautiful frame and not too expensive.
LOVE this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 24, 2019
We miss our puppy and this is a nice way to remember our pet.
High quality and looks great in person. I highly recommend.
Nice memento
By Mary Anne M. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - July 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product. My supplied photo was crystal clear. We have received many favorable comments on the frame. Highly recommend!
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for an Easter gift and it came out beautiful. The frame and picture are so nicely done.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - March 19, 2019
The first frame I ordered came and the picture was not centered. I was planning to call customer service to find out what happened but before I could do that a second one showed up with the correction. Thank you for taking the initiative and fixing it. Its beautiful, my son loved it!
Love my pet frame
By Tamika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how fast it came. I was so excited to receive it and remove from box. It's a great looking frame, however I don't like how the inside is constructed. You have to keep the cardboard that's inside or the back of the frame will collapse. I hope it holds up because like I said it's a very nice frame
Galvanized Pet Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the smaller frame for a 4x4 photo. It is a nice size and the design is simple and modern, which I wanted. I did not give the frame a 5 star rating because it is thicker (the depth) than I expected. Being able to choose the caption at the top was a positive. I chose best. puppy. ever.-- probably near the maximun number of characters. The printing, however, was not exactly centered. I did not find a similar pet frame on any other site and I have always found Personalization Mall reliable. I would purchase this frame again.
1 inch thick photo frame.
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is thick 1 inch. Otherwise it is nice.
Galvanized finish is darker than pictured
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish is a darker color than shown on the website so the lettering does not stand out or show as clearly as pictured. When I received my item, it was obvious that the lettering at the top was not centered. I emailed Customer Service and they quickly sent a replacement. Unfortunately, this item’s lettering did not appear to be centered either.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - November 30, 2021
I was disappointed with this picture frame. It is bulky & unattractive. I feel the fault is mine however bc I should have read the details better. Quality is spot on as all of the items I have purchased from PersonalizationMall in the past.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice