Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Mom Galvanized Metal Box Picture Frame customer reviews

Galvanized Metal Box Picture Frames for Mom, Grandma - 23543
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cool frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - May 15, 2022
Gave to my daughter and she loves it. Nice quality and cool looking.
Customized picture frame
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out exactly how I ordered it. It looks great in person and it was a wonderful gift!!
A Great Mom Gift
By Erlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to purchase this frame for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. The galvanized frame is very modern. I believe she will enjoy this.
Happy with my purchase
By Karrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and frame turned out very nice ! Can’t wait to show it off !!
Love the frame!!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame and picture for my daughter in law for Mother’s Day! She will love it!!
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR RAPIDS, IA) - November 26, 2020
Its so perfect and beautiful my daughter is going to absolutely love it! Will be buying from them again!
Great purchase
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, easy ordering, fast delivery!
What mom wouldn't love this!?
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased as punch with this perfectly adorable frame for my daughter in law's birthday. Top notch quality. Words are nicely etched into tin frame. You can't go wrong giving a gift like this. Deliver was just about as fast as the speed of sound! I always turn to Personalization Mall for my gifts. My sisters dub me..."The Perfect Gift Giver." Thanks again to Personalization Mall for helping me keep my title.
Perfect Mothers day gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was solidly made and picture was good quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice