Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love Dad Galvanized Metal Picture Frame customer reviews

Galvanized Metal Box Picture Frames for Dad, Grandpa - 23544
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, quality frame. I got it for my little grandson to give to his Poppy for his bday. Everyone loved it!
Amazing product
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove heights, MN) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was amazing. Good quality. I was happy how it turned out.
Father's Day frame
By BEVERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX, TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this stylish aluminum 4 x 6 frame. It's made well, the writing and spacing is great. I love that I can personalize it anyway I want. Price is good.
Perfect present
By ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Lovely Gift
By ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy ad meaninful gift
The Perfect Gift!
By KIM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson gave to his "Papi" he loves it. Nice clear engraving; quality picture frame and arrived very quickly!..
Great Gift
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Son for Father's Day...He loves it!
Perfect!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for our son-in-law’s first Father’s Day!
The frame was delivered promptly and the looks of it is just as shown in the picture! Love it!
Cute frame
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, solid and well made frame!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 11, 2021
This is a really nice frame. I really like the fact that , as time goes by , the picture can be updated !
Great buy
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price and quality
Best Buddies Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - May 22, 2021
Very pleased with this picture frame. Ordering was quick & easy. This fine company keeps you updated on the progress of shipping too.
Awesome personalized picture frame!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When first making this, I didn’t realized how personalized I could make it (changing the title words etc). I am so glad I figured it out and did. I ended up ordering two different ones and they both turned out so special and perfect. Very sturdy and well made. Goes well with my decor. And they were perfect for Father’s Day!
Fantastic
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly the perfect gift.My children were glad to have presented it as a father's day gift for their dad.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - June 24, 2020
I bought this frame for my childhood friend for her 70th birthday. Instead, I will give her the bar (#18432) necklace in July. We call each other by variations of our maiden names. Will save the darling frame (with her granddaughters names) for Christmas for she & her husband. Both gifts are fantastic!
Perfect gift for dad
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son wanted to get a picture frame for his dad that he picked out. He found this one and we added his favorite picture. He can’t wait till Christmas to see his dads face when he opens it.
Wonderful product, as always
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almo , KY) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his new frame. Exceeded expectations
Perfect
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my Son and his Son who are moving into their first home with just the two of them. My 7 year old Grandson says Daddy is my Best Friend so they will both love it.
Excellent Sentiment!
By Karyn L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the metal picture frame with a picture of my loved ones in it. It was an excellent father's day gift. My husband was soooooo pleased with the product. It held just the right sentiment for the occasion. Very sturdy and well made.
Galvanized picture Frame
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. I very unique gift for a Dad
Photo has black lines
By Chaya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself is beautiful, but the photo in the frame has black lines and I was disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice