Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Sleep Mask customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Sleep Mask - 23549
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a girls trip and everyone was thrilled!
So comfy!
By Aldreta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Christmas gift and it looks so pretty and comfy. Love that I was able to add my on personal touch.
Christmas Gift
By Miriam O. (Renton, WA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Awesome! I can't began to express my excitement! I am very impressed with my purchase!!
Awesome Unique Gift
By BARBARA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND BEACH, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift for friends taking a long journey. Ideal for plane or train snoozes as well as in rooms without darkness. Nicely made. Quite soft for comfort.
Great quality
By Roxana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Isle, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product. My dad loves and began enjoying it immediately. Being able to personalize it was awesome !
Bachelorette Party Items
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, GA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for Bachelorette Party! Quick, easy and affordable personalized item. Would highly recommend.
GREAT GIFT!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a mask for one of my best friends and another for my son (who needs complete darkness when he sleeps). To say they both loved the mask would be an understatement! The variety of colors and the hashtag made the mask one of their favorite gifts!!
stocking stuffer
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out adorable and great stocking stuffer
like the print of the name and comment
By SUSAN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print of the name is very nice.Made well
Perfect!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas Wish from my granddaughter. When I opened it and saw it, I was sooooo excited I had to go ahead and give it to her. She loved it, in fact, she has used it every night. I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND it!
Sleep mask
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY, NY) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Also a 30th birthday gift, She loved it!!!
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional staff.
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY, NY) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sleep mask is adorable.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 24, 2021
While the quality of the sleep masks is good, my personal opinion is that it's just a little large. Otherwise, very cute concept!
Ok, but not the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - January 24, 2020
I purchased this for my wife and her only complaint is that the elastic band is a bit too wide and depending how it’s positioned when she wears it, it hurts the top of her ears at times. Other than that it’s an OK product but not the greatest. Maybe some thought should be put into re-designing that portion of it for future purchasers.
Super cute!
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The masks came out so nicely. The script is nice, the quality is great. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Night Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK CITY, NY) - October 25, 2019
I ordered the mask for my bf who needs absolute darkness when he sleeps. Overall the mask works fine and gets the job done. What I’m least happy about is the font used to personalize the piece. His name starts with an “R” and the font makes it look like half the letter is cut off. We both had the same thought upon unwrapping the gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice