Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watering Hole Personalized Beer Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Beer Glasses - Watering Hole - 23565
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 21, 2022
I bought four of these for 21 st birthdays. Like the unique shape- easier to store than pilsner or mug. Fun options to personify. “Legal libations” and could add date. Gift box was very nice!!
Quality Product
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I would definitely purchase from you again. ??
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - November 29, 2021
I absolutely love these personalized Pilsner beer glasses! They look extremely professional and they’re the perfect gift for the guy who already has everything and is tough to buy for. They were made and shipped super fast and the box was well packed. I highly recommend them!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MO) - June 18, 2021
The glasses came out exactly as I hoped. The website made it easy to design, and the turnaround time was quick. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
great glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TN) - February 12, 2021
Ordered for Valentine's day. Great color and personalization.
Awesome cup
By Javari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift, you can fit more than 1 beer in it!!
Watering hole review
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapato, WA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glass, colorful personalized print, ans quality heavy duty glass.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 8, 2021
This was a gift for my son who is into beer making and he used it and loved it while he was here at Christmas. I gave one to my other son who wasn't with us at Christmas and he loved it too.
He was so surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring hill, TN) - January 5, 2021
This looked exactly as it was shown and I received it quickly. I order from this site every year and I’m not disappointed
Unique gift
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the beer drinker and personalized for 2020- Covid! A memory to forget but remember.
Great Glasses
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were a gift to my son and his family which were very well received and the glasses because of being can shaped will fit in the stretchable koozies!
Bought 5 glasses each with different personalization so each member could have their own and an extra one for a guest since the purchase of the additional glass allowed me to take advantage of the free shipping.
Easy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - November 19, 2020
The pint glasses were the easiest gift I ordered this holiday season.
PersonalizationMall.com made the creative process easy.
Nice!
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, I got the glasses and they were just what I had ordered! They are nice size and heavy glass. I think my son will love them!
Fun gift
By Juli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade , MT) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a set for anniversary gift and they loved it. Arrived quick and packaged well. Fun idea for people who have everything they need.
Great glass!
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictures, super cute and will be a great gift for my boyfriend and I’s anniversary!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, NH) - October 16, 2020
this was a gift/joke. I loved the beer can shape and he did too!! I liked the fact I could use nicknames and date it.
the only thing is is to hand wash it ?
Awesome product!
By Carlos C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize online, easy to review, great product. Very well packed when I got it. Would prefer to have something else other than the picture of the 2 beer mags, and faster delivery but its understandable due to covid.
great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - August 31, 2020
I love ordering from Pmall for our annual fantasy football trophy. Each year the winner of our league gets a beer mug for winning the championship. PMall has so many design choices and being able to personalize each one is great.
The turn around from the time you order til the time you receive it is amazing. And the best part is you can order just 1 of want you want where other websites make you order a minimum of 10 or 20 items.
I will use PMall every year for our fantasy football champion.
Home Custom Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 21, 2020
The personalized pint glasses are a perfect addition to our home custom bar area.
A welcome surprise for my husband's birthday.
Easy to work with
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My glasses came and they look great, well packaged for safe delivery. Sharp colors and great type.
Personalized Pilsner Glasses
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsville , MO) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were exactly what we ordered. Very happy with purchase.
Great Quality!
By Jeannette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a gift for Family and they Loved it!
LOve it
By Andria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son who is a beer lover and it looks great, was shipped immediately, packaged so nothing could get damaged. I will def be ordering more items in the future.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - December 10, 2019
Received in perfect condition, and earlier than expected. Will most definitely use this site again and recommend you to everyone.
Easy to Order, Delivered On-Time and Correct
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses and requested a 48 hour delivery...had my doubts that a customized product could be created and delivered with that short notice. No worries...on-time, correct customization and pint glasses were excellent quality. Highly recommend these guys if you need a short-notice, yet quality product.
Well made glass
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely design and personalization. Bought it for a beer drinker who was absolutely impressed
Nice
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice but it is smaller than I thought it would be. My husband will still like it though.
One correct, one incorrect glass
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two glasses for my father for Christmas. One was received as ordered, the other one was for someone else. It gave us a good laugh, but we want the correct one.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice