Recipients

Shop By Recipients

With Us On This Day Engraved Memorial Hurricane Candle Holder for Weddings customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Memorial Candle Holder - With Us On This Day - 23566
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stunning
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful and it will make my wedding more special.
Memories
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memory candle is beautiful and we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you. We also like how quickly it shipped.
Stunning
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful and it will make my wedding more special.
Beautiful
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So bless for this
Beautiful
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg I am beyond thankful
Perfect
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a small issue with my first order, they happily replaced it very quickly and it is perfect! Will be our unity candle holder at our wedding and I could not be more pleased with it!!!!
Memorial Candle Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - October 24, 2020
The product is exquisite. The engraving is perfect. The candle separately purchased is just the right addition. Could not be more pleased.

The online picture shows smooth stones in the bottom of the glass holder; they are not included. So the picture is a little misleading.
EXCELLENT
By Yolima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast delivery. It was a gift, so I could not see the final product, but our friend was delighted.
Amazing work!!!
By Katheen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh , MI) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial for my daughters wedding turned out absolutely beautiful!! Top notch quality and excellent customer service and delivery time.
wedding gift
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a prefect gift because the Bride and Groom have recently loss loved ones.
Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 6, 2022
The product met all our expectations it will be a wonderful touch to our big day. It much bigger than I expected. Only thing I wished we had a choice of color for.the engraving.
Memorial Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - September 1, 2020
Very nice. Glass is thick. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the engraving is a bit lite making it harder to read but all in all it is beautiful.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice