Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy New Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Happy New Home Personalized Doormats - 23574
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized doormats. I've ordered multiple for myself and now gifts. They are great for next to high traffic areas for shoes, etc. I don't recommend them for patio doors, they seemed to snag and are hard to clean if very dirty.
Great doormat
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, IL) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Love these mats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 29, 2022
I love these mats and they make great housewarming gifts. They will however, fade after some time. But they look great until then.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, NJ) - April 21, 2022
My recipient received his welcome mat for his new home. It looks great!
Happy new home doormat
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otego, NY) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I have ordered for clients and family. Everyone loves it and said the quality was very good.
MA Realtor
By Deb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor, this door mat makes the perfect gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 21, 2021
I wasn’t sure what to expect but was wowed by the quality and how beautiful it came out!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Lakishia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and her husband as a housewarming gift. They absolutely love it!!
mat
By Ella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i Order these for ALL MY REAL ESTATE CLIENTS and friends
beautiful door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 1, 2021
The door mat i ordered for my friend was beautiful. I should have ordered a border around it to look bigger and more decorative. In my net order i will do that!
Closing gift
By Trina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this type of mat for my clients. The quality is amazing for the cost! Just wish they would rinse the rubber base mat off prior to packaging. It sheds little black pieces. A quick rinse would do the trick. Small price to pay for such great quality and designs. I will purchase again!
WE LOVE OUR WONDERFULLY MADE MAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Bronx, NY) - August 4, 2021
WE LOVE THIS MAT BEAUTIFUL WONDERFULLY MADE... NICE LOOKINH... LOOKD AWESOME IN FRONT OF OUR TERRACE DOOR... THNX!!!!!!
Beautifully done
By Renata N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to my clients, they loved it! It’s great material and it seems to be easy to clean. I love it!
BEST CLIENT GIFT
By Corrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these door mats, but mostly because I pay the outrageous price and get the rubber framed mat to go with it. My clients love them personalized and they last forever. When the inside mat wears out I tell my clients to call me and I will send them one free replacement of their choice...it keeps us in touch :)
New home happiness
By Diane M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house-warming gift for my Great-niece. Although delivery was delayed (1st time that has happened) they received it yesterday and Loved it!
Perfect for gift
By SONYA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a wedding gift for a couple who just built a new home. I am sure they will love it.
Happy Home Door Mat
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend who just closed on their first house. They absolutely loved it and it was a hit!! Heavy enough so it won't blow away and looks great.
door mat review
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Perfect
By Towanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These door mats are very nice, I have purchased many times for closing gifts. My clients love them!
They Love It
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pentwater, MI) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my step-daughter when she purchased a new home. She just received it and loves it!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 12, 2021
Its perfect & will be a great gift for our friends!
Love how it turned out. Its a gift and In sure they’ll love it.
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to look at as you walk in a new home ??
perfect housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Township, PA) - December 6, 2020
perfect housewarming gift! This is the second time I bought this gift as a housewarming gift. I was so happy first time around that I bought it again for another new homeowner. My only complaint is that the price went up substantially since I first bought it. I do not think the black rubber border is worth another $25 which is almost the same price as the mat. So I probably won't get this again since it is now out of my league for housewarming gifts
Gift for daughter for new home. ...she loved it
By JoAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made...love the fact you can interchange mats on the rubber base and love the size.
New home doormat
By Vera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it especially the separate tray and can replace just the mat and keep the trsy
Absolutely love!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m a Real Estate Agent and I buy these for my clients as closing gifts. The clients love them. Great quality, fast shipping. They are my #1 gift I give and will continue to give!
Terrific housewarming gift
By Gladys G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was a gift for dear friends just moved into a new house. They were so surprised to receive it and state that they love it; it is perfect for their front door.
Terrific housewarming gift
By Gladys G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was a gift for dear friends just moved into a new house. They were so surprised to receive it and state that they love it; it is perfect for their front door.
Personalized door mat
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excatly like I ordered it. Very nice.
Happy New Home
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the doormat to my niece and family for their new place. She said they love it.
Great closing Gift
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a South Florida realtor . I had ordered a custom Happy new Home doormat as a closing gift for my customers and they absolutely loved it. They told me how amazing , cool and special it was that I personalized it. I will be ordering these from now on. They said they were going to be adding blue planters in front of their home so I decided to go with the blue. I can't wait to see it all together. Shipping was faster than I anticipated. Thank you so much.
New Home mat
By Arvina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Great closing gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought over 20 of these for clients. Everyone loved them and the customer support at Pmall was great! Will be ordering more.
Love it!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly did not think it would be as nice as advertised. Exceeded my expectations. I am purchasing this as a closing gift for one of my new home buyers and I know they will love it!
very durable
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Mat! Very durable and the color was a beautiful blue.

The only negative was the matt and border don't come together. The matt is just placed on top of the border, so it ends up being two separate pieces.

Good to use the matt by itself, without the border.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - November 11, 2019
Amazing quality, extremely fast shipping. 2 days and it was at my doorstep with standard shipping. Exactly as described and was well packaged. No complaints on my end.
Perfect new home gift
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my daughter and her husband to pass papers on their first home. I ordered this to coordinate with the house color. It will be on a covered front deck. I just love it.
Very welcoming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 24, 2019
Just moved into our new home and this welcome mat makes me smile, when I’m at the front door. Great price and good quality. I love it and love its message!
Greatvquality. Amazingly fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - May 27, 2019
I could not believe how fast a personslized product arrived. Heavy weight. Great quslity. Vibrant color.
Amal
By Amal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good. Like the colors too. Wish there is free shipping without a minimum purchase. I would have oedered more.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice