Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Home Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Home - 23577
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Door mats
By Suzy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute and very good quality
Love it!!
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER , WA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out better than I expected! Good quality and so cute!
Just What I Wanted
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a shoe rack for the front door and found myself at Personalization mall since I tried all classic options: plastic tray(ugly) & fancy shoe stand(too big). I ended up finding a doormat that I customized with words related to shoes in the shape of a house. It was perfect for the spot I wanted to fill. They had size options which made it perfect for the space I wanted to fill. Now guests spot the place to lay their shoes without it taking over my front door space. Great Quality, Answered a need well, size perfect.
Beautiful door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - July 22, 2022
I ordered this for my son's family. It is perfect! The colors are bold and the design came out exactly as I had planned. They are very pleased! Do not hesitiate to order from this company. I have never been disappointed.
Love it!
By Rosalyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out amazing! Me and my whole family love it!
Absolutely amazing
By Gabriela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister and her family it’s amazing!!!!
They loved this gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - December 12, 2021
Thanks as always for offering such fun gift options and making it easy
Great gift
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Door mat is large and just what I ordered. Very Happy
doormat
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great, made well
Mat
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with my new doormat
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - September 15, 2021
I ordered this mat for my moms birthday and when she opened it, she was so surprised. She’s been telling everyone about it and sharing pics. Everyone is in awe and I’m so happy that she loves it.
Great PERSONALIZED Gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so creative & unique! The perfect gift to welcome a new neighbor or congratulate someone on the purchase of a new home. Do purchase the addl black rubber mat that is offered with this product to make it a durable more substantial doormat. I've purchased these mats as gifts many times & I've always been pleased. The recipients of my gifts are always pleasantly surprised & grateful for such a useful gift.
Just what i needed
By Kaneshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , TN) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, Just Beautiful! Exactly as pictured!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - February 15, 2021
The Mat is great , even better looking in person
New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - February 9, 2021
My friends loved it! I selected it as a housewarming gift and thought a neat way for their neighbors to start a conversation with my friends now living in a new home and state.
Love it
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper marlboro, MD) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Family Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 23, 2021
Great quality never disappointed
Turned out so nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - January 16, 2021
This turned out exactly like the picture. I love it at our front door!!
christmas gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for my son and his family - it was a very special doormat and I very much like the way the names were used. I would purchase another doormat for myself.
Welcome home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 4, 2020
I ordered this as a house warming gift. Love it...better than expected. Quick turnaround from order to delivery. ??
Great Mats and a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - November 9, 2020
Years back along with mats I purchased the sturdy door mat holders and every year for Christmas I order 4 new personalized mats for my children. I am always 100% satisfied with the looks and the toughness of these mats and have never had any problem with my orders from PM. My children look forward every year to seeing their new door mat just for them!!
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and her new home. It’s beautiful!
Love
By Jeniffer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product
Turned out beautifully
By Renee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that everyone's name for nicely.
Very Cute
By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a lake house we are building for family use. It was a creative way to acknowledge those who will occupy the walls. I've giving it to my Husband as a gift. I also bought it as a framed picture and it looks great
Door mat
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg , PA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the products purchased. Great price and shipping and handling prices are reasonable.
personalized family door mat
By Judi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. The mats are very sturdy and i also purchased the sleeves that they can be inserted into. These make great gifts. The lettering is very cleverly styled with all the family names, even the pets if you choose. The colors were true to what was pictured. I love these mats and highly recommend them.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 30, 2019
This is a gift for someone and I just know they’re going to love it As much as I do.
Nice mat, font just needs to match size accordingly
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this, and for the most part am very pleased. I ordered the bigger the size mat, I feel like the bigger mat should have a font or template that fits accordingly, as it looks alittle disorted.
Nice Mat but Deceiving
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Germany, MN) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, the personalized mat that I had done is nice and will still make a nice gift. It looks like decent quality and the printing was done well. The reason for 3 stars though...I ordered the black rubber backer mat to go with it. THE BLACK MAT AND PERSONALIZED MAT ARE NOT ATTACHED TO EACH OTHER! The personalized mat just sits on top. There was nowhere on the ordering page telling me that I'd be essentially getting 2 mats, and not 1 completed mat. So now I'm hoping I can have my husband get some rubber glue or something to somehow attach these mats before I give this as a Christmas gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice