Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Memorial Photo Plaque customer reviews

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Memorial Photo Plaque - 23584
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Kendra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatest gift ever
I absolutely love this plaque of my late grandfather
By Bettina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was originally made incorrectly. But personalization mall was very responsive, fixed it and had it shipped without any issues. For that, I am most grateful and appreciative. My dad is going to absolutely love this plaque.
Memorial photo plaque
By Ruthie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality plaque very satisfied with the photo.
Memory
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I purchased. I have purchased more than 15 memory pictures. They were all beautiful.
In memory of a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 18, 2022
This was ordered in memory of a childhood friend for his wife and son. They absolutely loved it! Great quality, expedited delivery without the extra cost.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2022
Great
My daughter loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - February 2, 2022
My Mother and daughter had a special relationship. My mother passed away 1/14 and this was a wonderful memory for my daughter.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 26, 2022
There was a problem with the hinge. The customer service was friendly and replaced item in a very prompt timeframe. Highly recommend. Items are quality.
Absolutely Love
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased so that my family could have a picture of our dad around the Christmas tree. He passed away in July and Christmas was his favorite time of year. This plaque will now be sitting in our living room for years to come! It was made perfectly!
Memorial Picture frame
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is adorable! Exactly the same as picture showed! Very happy with this puchase!
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - October 26, 2021
I sent this to my step mom for the loss of her brother, it came packaged and was a beautiful gift.
Memory picture
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one was broken. The company replaced it. This is beautiful quality. My niece past away 2 weeks ago and I had to have this for the funeral. We miss her so much . She was only 29. This a great piece to remember her smile .
The perfect gift
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to send my friends family in the loss of her mom. I searched online and found this beautiful picture and saying. I had it shipped and sent to my friends house. I didn't know when it would ship/arrive and it was a heaven sent blessing in disguise.. it arrived on what would have been the mom and dad's 39th wedding anniversary. (Was very fast shipping by the way) I received several messages that there were tears and and how beautiful it was and how much it meant! It was perfect
My family loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - March 6, 2021
I bought this for my mom, aunt & sister. My loving grandma just passed away at 90 years old. I thought this would be a nice gift for them in her memory. I plan on ordering a couple more of them. It's very beautiful. My mom was in tears when she received it.
Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 25, 2021
The frame was beautiful. It was the perfect gift to send to my best friend who lost her father recently. She cried when she received it and said it was beautiful!
Memorial Photo Plaque
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is exactly how the example is and I love it!!
Beautiful
By Phyllisann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, picture came out clear. Looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful memorial plaque. Would definitely purchase again.
Heaven
By YOLANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is absolutely Beautful. The Glossy finish just make the portrait stand out. Nothing less than Amazing
Family
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for a friend and he loved it. It brought tears to his eyes, I would definitely rate this item a 10. Very well made and if you purchase it you will agree. I am really satisfied.
Heaven Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - October 30, 2020
Both parties loved their gift.
It was beautiful
pleased
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful. I was a little disappointed in the quality. I have purchased 2 and received 1 as a gift. 2 of them arrived with the hinge not in place. I just had to insert it, but it still can pull out if handled much. The plaque is a little more fragile than I thought. One arrived with a small chip. Delivery packing was weak and I suspect this caused the damage. The company replaced the damaged one quickly. Overall, pleased with product, but not sure worth the price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice