Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This is Us Personalized Doormats customer reviews

This is Us Personalized Doormats - 23594
Average Customer Review: star rating (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - December 27, 2022
Looks just like the picture. Great Quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - December 22, 2022
I bought 3 of these with the mat holder and they all look exactly like the picture. Great Quality, they were much heavier than I expected.
FABULOUS GIFT
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order the matt too! Great present. Ordered for two people and would buy again. Five stars!
This is us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - December 14, 2022
I was so happy and pleased with my mat. My husband and I just moved from a apartment to a town house it is perfect for our new home. Thank you ????
Ordered on fof each niece for xmas, love them
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Doormat
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IN) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my neighbors for Christmas. I am so pleased with them! They are perfect!!!
Awesome
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill , FL) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend and she loves it. The print is perfect and the colors are brilliant
Perfect
By Marina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely what I was hoping to get. I believe my new neighbors will love this. Highly recommend!
This is Us ??Christmas 2022 door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 22, 2022
Perfect for this Christmas!
Great For An Entry Way
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overton, TX) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat for an entry way! It's unique and well made. What a great way to greet guests!
Love
By Helena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second door mat I have ordered to give as a wedding gift and I have been extremely pleased with both purchases and I know those I gave the gift to were as well!! Great Product and fast shipping!!
Awesome touch of originality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - September 29, 2022
The mat is durable as well as beautiful.
Awesome ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 8, 2022
Better than expected!!!Nice Size
They loved it!
By Vitra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The oversized doormat was a welcome change from the usual. It was heavy and durable and the children appreciated seeing their names at the front porch door. It was a perfect real estate closing gift.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, PA) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy item. Add the rubber mat and it makes a great gift! Good quality at a reasonable price.
Door mstt
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
High quality!
By Lana I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, TX) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat outer layer is very heavy material that should really withstand years of weather. The personalized inner layer is pretty and well done. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Good Quality Doormat
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, PA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great housewarming gift. Quality materials and beautiful customization.
So cute!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. They loved the personal touch.
Perfect gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young family and they absolutely loved it!
Perfect for Us
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this with the names of our new household group. Gave it to mom for Mother's Day since our other one is a bit worn out (10 years or so). She love-loves it! Great touch to the front of our house. Not super fancy, which we like, and very sturdy so it won't blow away. Hopeful it lasts like the last one we got from Personalization Mall!
This is Us mat
By Esmirna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it.
Great housewarming gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item in a catalog and immediately thought of our daughter and her new house. The message and their names was just the right touch. They love it and the black with white letters goes well with their house colors.
This is us. door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 1, 2022
We are using our mat for our back patio door where we receive the highest amount of foot traffic. We are extremely pleased with the quality of material and the the personalization.
THIS IS US!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2022
This mat is everything. It’s well made and not cheap. I bought it for my porch, but put it in my house instead because I don’t want it to get dirty. It will be a constant reminder of one of my favorite tv shows.
Doormat
By Esmirna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. My niece is going to be so happy.
Best doormats available!
By TerraBeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love the quality, designs and the cost is perfect. The efficient shipping and ease of entering SHIP TO adresses saves the day!
So fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - April 6, 2022
Love love love. The minute I open the package I smiled. It’s such a happy mat. Great quality
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 23, 2022
I didn’t measure how big it was but I certainly love it! Came out perfect and the family loves it!
Gift for Daughter
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our daughter and her children, for their new house! They loved it. It was perfect!!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - March 19, 2022
Very Nice quality! It was a perfect gift, I loved the color. I had bought the whole set a few years ago and just ordered the insert this time. Very happy with this product
Fast Service, Quality Product
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill, NH) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be very pleased with the quality of the products I've purchased through Personalization Mall. In addition, they provide quick service.
Looks better than the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 9, 2022
I love it! It was a gift for my daughter.
It was such a fantastic surprise. She loved it for her new home.
Nice quality
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this doormat. It was larger than I expected. Great quality and value. I will be buying these for Christmas gifts next year. Also, fast delivery.
Beautiful and sturdy
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for myself and loved it so much I ordered one for my daughter. Great gift idea.
Perfect shower gift!
By Darlene S. (Celina , OH) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a shower gift..can't wait..she will love it.so nice to give a gift that is personalized. Quick service.beautiful doormat!!!
Neat Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 2, 2022
Bought one of these for myself, with names of myself, husband and dog. My husband loves it! Also sent one to my son, daughter in law, granddaughter and her dog. They are moving this spring, and my son said it is so pretty, they are saving it for their new home. We got them in Burgundy with the hearts. Very attractive!
SCORE
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They LOVED is wedding gift, tuned out Great And is in Florida State Seminoles Colors!
Great Work Personalization Mall ! You ROCK!
Mat
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clients loved it.
Absolutely Satisfied
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally more than satisfied with the quality and appearance of this Doormat. I wound up purchasing 4 in total because I liked them so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice