Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Personalized Crystal Vase customer reviews

Retirement Vase - Personalized Crystal Vase - 23595
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Vase
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood, NJ) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized vase was an awesome retirement gift. It was well recieved.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 17, 2023
I was 100% satisfied with this vase. It's beautiful, its heavy crystal and the engraving was spot on. Will make a great gift.
Retirement vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 16, 2023
I absolutely love the vase. It came out beautifully. I know my coworker will love it and appreciate it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 9, 2023
I can't believe that we received our vase in 3 days. It's so beautiful, can't wait to present it to our employee.
Retirement
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my friend’s retirement. She was very happy with the vase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News , VA) - December 1, 2022
Turned out to be very nice
Retirement Vase
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall did an excellent job on the vase for our employee. It was wonderful to receive the item as ordered and on time.
Retirement vase
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mission Viejo, CA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Looks just like the picture.
Beautiful Retirement Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved vase as a retirement gift for an employee and am very satisfied with the result. The vase and layout are beautiful. I love the fact that you can see the layout of what you are requesting prior to ordering. This is not available with some companies. There was an issue with the first vase I received, but it was quickly replaced with a perfect item. The customer service was excellent.
Satisfied customer
By Jacquin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowman, SC) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I brought a retirement vase and when it arrived it was chipped at the top. Personalizationmall I give them 2 5??‘S they were very understanding! I called them on Thursday 9/15 I let them know that the retirement luncheon is on Friday 9/23 and they replaced it. I received the vase on 9/19. Amazing! I recommend this business to anyone and everyone. I am pleased with them. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - September 15, 2022
I love how great this gift came out. The personalization was on point. I can't wait to give this to our retiree. She's going to love it when she sees it.
Crystal Vase
By Ronna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, CA) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with this purchase. The vase is beautiful and I could not be more pleased with the engraving.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 22, 2022
We have not given the vase to my boss yet, but it was received extremely fast. The vase is very good quality and the lettering and design are fantastic! I think she will greatly enjoy it.
Retirement personalized crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2022
I ordered this crystal vase as a retirement give for a long standing employee. It was very easy to order online and the turn-around time was exceptionally fast. Great quality, service, etc. I would highly recomment Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Vase
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is elegant and classy. Something to be cherished and displayed.
Beautiful Vase
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is elegant and classy. Something to be cherished and displayed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulsboro, NJ) - July 6, 2022
I purchased this vase for a wonderful lady's retirement party and it was absolutely amazing. She loved it and so did I. The vase is heavy and well worth the price. The engraving was really nice as well. I initially thought the words would be hard to see but it was fine.
Absolutely beautiful!
By carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warners, NY) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase as a retirement gift. When I was placing the order, the website lets you see what your message looks like on the vase, so I knew what it would look like, but it was so much more beautiful when I opened up the delivered package!
Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2022
The quality of the product is good. It has a utility value and a great keepsake item for remembrance.
Better than expected
By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful, very heavy crystal and much bigger than I thought. It was well worth the price.
Amazingly Beautiful
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was so beautiful. The inscription was is so clear. The quality of the vase is awesome.
Amazingly Beautiful
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was so beautiful. The inscription was is so clear. The quality of the vase is awesome.
Substantial Yet Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - May 20, 2022
This is the perfect retirement gift. It is tall, really heavy and beautifully etched. We plan on making it the standard retirement gift for our company.
Awesome!
By Alfred K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERRIS, TX) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on the 11th of May 2022 and received it today May 13th 2022! WOW, that’s service.
The vase is absolutely beautiful and very fine crystal, rings like a bell when you flick it. Ordering was simple and their website allows yo to see exactly what it will look like when you receive it.
I will be ordering more from them in the future and recommend them highly. 20??‘S
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 7, 2022
The product was made and sent out in little to no time and arrived looking better than expected. The piece is high quality and beautifully made. We will definitely order this item again. Thank you!!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - February 23, 2022
This vase is very nice! Heavy and elegant. It was shipped very quickly as well!
Thank you so much!
Personalized crystal vase
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

We gave this vase as a gift to a coworker who retired and it came out absolutely beautiful. We included monthly delivery of flowers as a gift so she can display this beautiful vase “full”.
Beautiful
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOXLEY, AL) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful. It makes the perfect retirement gift. Top quality
Beautiful
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOXLEY, AL) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful. It makes the perfect retirement gift. Top quality
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 18, 2022
Vase is absolutely beautiful and the perfect retirement gift our co-worker will use again and again.
Very Nice!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this vase for a retire at our University. We have not given to her yet, but the rest of the staff really loves it! We are giving her a bouquet of the month, so she can put this beautiful vase to good use!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - November 27, 2021
This vase is a perfect retirement gift!
It looks and feels very expensive.
Excellent quality!
FAST & GREAT SERVICE
By KATRINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDLEY, FL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was purchase last minute and reached my office just as promise and it was so beautiful my boss of 30 years with our company was in love and the crystal is great quality too!!

thank you
Personalized Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 19, 2021
This vase is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensburg , IN) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy weight and shipped quickly
Retirement Vase
By New Bern H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was a employment recognition for our employee. It is above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend it
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized crystal vase for a retirement gift. It is absolutely beautiful. Everyone loved it especially the retiree. She was brought to tears. I also did a rush order and it arrived right on time.
Retirement Gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton NH, NH) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase came out exactly as I pictured it. Absolutely beautiful!!!!
More beautiful than imagined.
By Clare P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was classy, elegant and more beautiful than I had imagined.
Even though the virtual proof looked very similar, it did not adequately represent the way this vase reflected the light. This item is gorgeous. I will order this one again and again as anniversaries come up.
Love, love, love it.
20 Year appreciation gift
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was beyond my expectations. We will be presenting it to an employee for 20 years of service (not retiring yet!). It is so well made and the personalization looks fantastic. Awesome gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice