Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Style Personalized Monogram Doormats customer reviews

Modern Style Personalized Monogram Doormats - 23596
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 21, 2022
Love the quality, size, and personalization. Plus, I received quickly.
Beautiful Mat
By Tracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Montgomery, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As this item was on a "doorbuster" sale, I ordered 3 of them. I was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived as they are beautiful mats. They are well made, sturdy and attractive. I would definitely order them again!!!!
Love doormat
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t have been a better doormat with personalization. ??????
Happy Feet
By Luci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and paid the extra for the black "outdoor tray" and I am SO HAPPY I did! I ordered the sage green color. They are absolutely beautiful! Very sturdy and heavy. They were shipped right away and came much sooner than expected .. icing on the cake ! I purchased for Christmas gifts and can't wait to see the recipients' reactions!
I love it!
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered. Came so fast too!
Clients Love this Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 28, 2022
My clients love these doormats; PM never disappoints!
Very pretty
By Faigy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It gives my house a different look.
Great product
By DeAnna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price.
Perfect
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is large and the color matches the house. The quality is good. Very happy with this. Previously bought one as a gift for friends and this one was for us.
Great Wedding Gift
By Anquitnette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , TN) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my bestie and her husband! They absolutely loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - February 10, 2022
love it!
I love this door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - December 24, 2021
Everything about this door mat came out beautiful the only problem was a black line in the letter L but it’s not that bad or noticeable so I can deal with it I’m very excited to give as a gift to my son for Christmas he will love it and I would recommend to other it’s beautiful
Bright & Bold
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalizied welcome mat is a cheerful way of welcoming your guests to your home. It's a great Christmas gift for all 6 of my married children. From the time I ordered the mats until they were delivered was a surprisingly short time , very pleased with the turn around.
Good door mat
By Kylun C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty
Love it!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits perfectly and the color is great! Just what we wanted.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 20, 2021
I love my new doormat. It was just like the preview. I really appreciate the super fast delivery. I received my purchase within a week of placing the order.
Oversized Doormat
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat! Color is exactly as pictured. Easy ordering, fast shipping, and definitely pleased with entire process. Highly recommend!!!
Classy Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - August 20, 2021
Very glad I purchased this oversized mat. The weight is heavy enough to stay in place during big wind storms, and the maroon color is vibrant. Screen printing quality without any gaps or outliers.
Monogram doormat
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast service
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Daina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Beautiful doormat and outstanding quality. Couldn’t be happier. Purchased 2 extra as shower gifts and can’t wait to give them
Very Pretty Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - July 15, 2021
Real true to size and style. Looks great!
Better than expected
By Tamika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly how it’s presented on the website
personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - April 23, 2021
love it!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - April 20, 2021
The doormat was exactly was pictured....
Doormat
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doormat. Lots of compliments
Simple and sweet
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift.. it arrived fast, it was made well, it looked just like the picture, the personalization was perfect— it was a great purchase!!
Mat for Family
By THELMA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister and her husband are very pleased with their new mat.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 30 different mats with 30 different personal touches they were truly grateful.
Best idea since bottled water lol.
Great product
By Lynette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLULAH FALLS, GA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalization and quality ofthe product.
This is the perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 8, 2020
I had order this for my friend as a wedding gift. She told me that this is the best gift she got, its so useful and modern! I would prefer all to buy this for a gift or just for yourself!!
Greatest Home Warming Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 21, 2020
I received this doormat as a gift from my Buyer's Agent. When I opened the box and saw my initial on it I just about cried. This was the greatest house warming gift I have ever received. Very thoughtful gift for a home buyer.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - October 13, 2020
Perfect!!
I PICKED THE RIGHT ONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - October 9, 2020
I am very impressed with the quality of this outdoor mat. It is beautifully designed and the weight is exceptional. I would definitely refer this company to all that need a luxurious outdoor family mat.
Outdoor personalized mat
By Lashay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mat combo.
Mat
By Bev D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turn out beautiful, my daughter didnt want anyone to step on it. Shipping was quick too.
Mcdonald
By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - September 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was a gift for my sons first home purchase. they absolutely loved the gift. it was personal the material was sturdy and the size fir perfectly. i love ordering from personalization mall.
Awesome
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely the most beautiful matt I have ever seen, the letters are bold, the color is deep and overall this is an awesome matt especially it will be great for gifts.
Welcome
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach , CA) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made mat .. looks great on the front porch
Love the Door Mat
By Karina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - July 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized door mat for my son and daughter-in-law as a housewarming gift as they had just purchased their first home. They loved it! The mat felt thick and of good quality.
They last for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 29, 2020
I bought two of them years ago for my two sons. The inserts lasted for years. I recently purchased replacement inserts to fit in the rubber mats. Their wives we're thrilled years ago and once again now! I highly recommend them!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice