Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Big Day Personalized Wedding Favor Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Glasses - The Big Day - 23609
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice heavy glass
By denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is a nice addition to any wedding party or any one needing a heavy whiskey glass.
Perfect for the wedding reception
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked out well for Father of the Bride
Bride & groom, Bride and grooms parents wedding reception
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
impressive quality, on time delivery, loved the ordering options, packaged securely
They fixed their error!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maria Stein, OH) - August 19, 2022
The first glass had a little mark on it, and they replaced it at no charge. It was very easy and will purchase from them again!!
Favors For the Big Day!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NH) - August 5, 2022
We ordered 50 whiskey glasses and received them faster than expected.
A couple of them had an issue with the engraving but when I contacted customer service they went above and beyond to help correct the issue and get new ones sent out!! I will for sure order from this company again and recommend them to family and friends!!
Pilsner/wine glasses/gift tags
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered a personslized pilsner glass, wine tumbler, gift tags, and a rustic banner for my daughter's wedding shower. The quality is outstanding and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Will definitely be using Personalization Mall again!!!
Wine glasses
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glasses are good quality ??
Lovely wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 13, 2022
The glasses are beautiful. They are huge. The bride and groom loved the gift.
Beautiful wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 11, 2022
Unfortunately the 1st one that came the stem was broken off. I called customer service and they were wonderful and they resent a new item and when it arrived it was beautiful
Wedding wine glasses
By Kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully finished. As shown in preview. Quick turn around on order! Will get more to celebrate special moments!
Great Quality, Great Value!
By Donn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the entire process- received glasses as promised and they look amazing. I made a mistake in ordering and their customer service promptly contacted me and issued me a refund for "my mistake." The personalization etching is very good quality. I bought 10 glasses for an anniversary. Exceeded my expectations. Bravo for a company that get's it right all around!!!
Very nice
By SARAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality glasses and the etching on it looks very nice. They make great gifts.
Stemless wine glasses
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severance, CO) - July 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses are beautiful and of good quality. My daughter and son-in-law loved coming home to these after they eloped!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 9, 2021
They absolutely loved them. Thank you for making their day and my wallet happy!
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 2, 2021
Both glasses were just like I wanted & they arrived super fast, they only took a week!
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - June 15, 2021
This is a wedding gift. Beautiful glasses for a wonderful memory
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - May 28, 2021
Larger than I thought. Bought as a wedding gift and they loved them. If I didn't have them engraved I would have kept them. Absolutely beautiful.
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, MI) - May 21, 2021
The glasses are of great quality and looks great!!
Beer for my honey!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cool idea to personalize for our special day. I knew my husband would love this idea! Keep all these great items coming Personalization Mall!
proposal
By Gayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the stemless wine glass to my daughter for Christmas, and the rocks glass to her fiancé. I had "She Said Yes!" etched on his and "It's Me, I Am She" on hers, with the date he proposed. They love them! We have had several glasses personalized by PM now and have been very pleased with the quality. So much more affordable than what we used to pay at the store in the local mall.
Gift for hubby
By Lizzie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. The engraving was great. My husband loved them. Hoping our kids don’t break these
I was very pleased with the outcome of how the glasses came so fast and looked e
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 11, 2020
Love the glasses a gift for the groomsmen in my wedding
Wedding Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 6, 2020
Very nice glass. The glass is strong and perfect.. I love it...
Personalized Whiskey Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 3, 2020
Beautiful personalization, and the glasswear is sturdy, not delicate. Perfect wedding gift for the groom.
Wedding gift
By Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized stemless wine glasses!
Great Quality Great Product
By Rigoberto G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really amazed at the quality of the glasses. We will be using these for our wedding and feel so happy that they are pretty thick.
Wedding pints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 24, 2020
Arrived quickly and nicely done!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - September 18, 2020
I ordered for birthday instead of wedding. It is done so well on quality glass. Quick receipt of order. Very pleased with appearance and quality. I order all my personalized items from you and have never been disappointed, thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - September 18, 2020
I ordered for birthday instead of wedding. It is done so well on quality glass. Quick receipt of order. Very pleased with appearance and quality. I order all my personalized items from you and have never been disappointed, thank you!
Fast Service Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 28, 2020
The webiste was incredibly easy to use. The shipment arrive quickly and the wine glasses look amazing. Great quality
Engraved beer glasses
By marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , MA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a quick gift they came out just as ordered. And on time as specified, recipients loved them. Would definitely order again
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - June 30, 2020
Can’t wait till fill our cabinets with these
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 26, 2020
Beutiful wine glass. My son received a set of multiple size glasses with the same personalization for his 21st birthday.He loves them. Simple and clean looking.
Very Nice
By Sherri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a 50th birthday celebration, not a wedding. I used the 50th birthdate and then added the name below. A nice gift for any special occasion.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 19, 2019
I ordered a stemless wine glass and a whisky glass for a wedding gift. The couple loves them and can't wait to use them at wedding.
Versatile personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 2, 2019
Very pleased with the quality of the etched personalization of two pilsner glasses I purchased for friends who recently married. But there is no need to limit the glasses to wedding-related events. The gift is appropriate for all kinds of significant events since it has space for a large date and a name or two. Some suggestions for The Big Day: 21st birthday, college graduation, passing the Bar, housewarming gift, etc. And if the recipient doesnt' drink beer, they can always use it for iced tea! Arrived quickly (I had to spring for express shipping, but that's my fault for not planning ahead) and packaged safely. Will buy these again!
Good site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 17, 2021
A great find for fast and amazing personalized gifts!!
Engrave
By Arnel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engrave cannot see at all when their drinking you can only see it when its empty.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice