Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Wine Lover philoSophie's® Personalized Wine Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wine Glasses - Birthday Wine Lover Gift - 23611
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect gift.I
By IDA J. (New York, NY) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a glass to my three nieces they loved it, ideal gift every detail just as shown.great for the price.
Bday wine glasses
By Luann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were everything I had hope for can’t wait to give them to my nieces
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - February 11, 2022
So adorable & a perfect gift for some special friend who has everything. Will be ordering more!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - February 11, 2022
So adorable & a perfect gift for some special friend who has everything. Will be ordering more!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SENECA, NY) - December 20, 2021
It was delivered very quickly. Very cute! My best friend loved it!
Love It!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend, we celebrate our birthdays together. I will be giving her this wine glass then. I am more than sure that she will love love love it!!
Thank you!
Perfect Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - October 28, 2021
Great gift idea for those who already have everything! It makes such a difference when you can personalize something!
The Best Gift for Avid Wine Drinkers
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHRIDGE, CA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is an avid wine drinker. For years, I have bought her wine glasses specific to holidays, if they were pretty or just unique. It was so cool being able to personalize a glass with our own sister lingo and we do resemble the two girls pictured on the glass! I know she will love this for many years to come and will smile and think of me each time she uses it!
Wine Glass
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift!
the etching of the girls for friendship was great
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glass. However the names I thought was going to be on the front under each girl. I also thought the engraving would of been much larger since there was enough room on the back.
Birthday gift
By Ayme R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it !
Awesome job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - February 13, 2021
Love it
Friends Bday gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I order the wine glass I was so excited to personalize it for her bday. She loves it! Thanks for having such great products
awesome glasses
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these wine glasses... perfect birthday present for my girlfriend.. very good quality... love the picture!! ANd I love that you can pick what length of hair.. color of skin etc.... great price as well
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - January 14, 2021
I sent this to my best friend of 40 years for her birthday. She loved it!! It also helps if your friend is a wine drinker! Lol
custom wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - October 18, 2020
The girls loved it! 50th Birthday! Great job!
Personalized wine glass
By cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my friend's 50th birthdays and they are awesome and they love them!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - August 14, 2020
Nice glasses wish the personalization names were under the characters
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - August 4, 2020
This is perfect! Describes me and my bestie to a T!
Personalized Stemless Wine Glass
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my order ?? recommended
Great Birthday Idea
By damaris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission viejo, CA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my friend’s birthday get away! They were very nicely done; the stemless glasses were heavy and not cheap glass! The printing on the glass was clear and large. Beautiful and unique!
Absolutely PERFECT!
By TORNETTA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased As A Holiday Gift And My Friend Of 20 Years ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM??
Absolutely amazing!
By Mariah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected and so fast! I loved it! ???
Fun Gift for Girlfriends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 29, 2019
Love that you can personalize message and characters. Makes a special and fun gift. Great price too.
Super cute!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOWSON, MD) - May 20, 2019
This item showed up just as described, the personalization looked fantastic and it arrived within the time frame I was given. Would definitely buy again!
Perfect BFF gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - March 29, 2019
Glasses are so cute and go perfect with personalized wine charm.
Fun glasses
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were bigger than I expected but they were perfect. Personalization was a good size and my friends were very happy!!
Nice
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and had it sent directly to her address so I have yet to touch and look at the product in person. However, she seem to love it. The shipping with personalized info was delivered in a timely matter.
Font to small
By Tammilynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable gift. The only problem
Is the font in the personalization is to small. You can barely read it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice