Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Perfect Chaos Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Welcome to Our Perfect Chaos Personalized Half Round Doormat - 23613
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Welcome Doormat
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg , FL) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this doormat, very durable and I get a lot of nice comments. :)
Love this so much!
By Karie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granstville, UT) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this so much! With a house Full of kids chaos is exactly what happens. This is so cute. It’s just perfect. It looks great- great quality mat, great quality printing. We got the extended back and love that too. It all seems durable and like it will last a long time.
Gift for new home , loved by recipient
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured , nice house warming gift for daughter and hrs and son
The gift that is universal
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mat and a christmas insert as a gift. Just purchased a new insert to allow me to use all year long not just at christmas!!!
Awesome Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - January 7, 2021
I purchased the half moon “Welcome to OurPerfect Chaos” door mat as a family Xmas gift. They’re presently having a new home built. They liked it so much they’ve ordered more inserts for it. This is my fourth mat that I’ve purchased. They’re well made and very reasonably priced.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 19, 2020
My daughter and her family will love this doormat. Her family is a Perfect Chaos!
Welcome mat
By Rosemarie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my sons new home . He is going to love it! Good quality and arrived in a timely manner .
Perfect Gift
By DJuana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my sister who just brought a home. It shipped faster than I expected. It looks amazing and really sturdy.
Garage Mats
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia , CA) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom with words and colors....awesome!
Love this item
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff , MO) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It is the perfect addition to the front porch of our new home. Everyone who has seen it has commented positively about it.
Great purchase
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these and I am in ??. Well done and adds that personal welcome to our guests ;)
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2019
Love this product! It is In person exactly how it is Shown!
Welcome mat
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore , NY) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice mat. My girlfriend said she named the house so I used this mat and put that name on it.It looks so great in front of the house plus a great conversation starter for anyone that sees it.I picked blue to match the color of the house.
Great Mat but much smaller than I anticipated
By Alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is great but I imagined it much bigger. It is actually quite small for a front door, or any door for that matter. Wish I looked more carefully at the measurements. I just assumed it was standard size.
Christmas chaos
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat. Gift got my daughter and her husband who have triplets! Always chaos!
Product is ok
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as thick and heavy as I anticipated. Up the sale price and include the tray.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice