Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Pet Photo - 23618
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My Kitten with my Morning coffee!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDEDALE, FL) - January 25, 2023
The photo quality is excellent. The mug quality is excellent. The colors are vibrant. I love this picture mug and I love being able to look at my for baby while I’m drinking my coffee!
Perfect picture, dishwasher safe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUDUBON, NJ) - December 9, 2022
The Cups are perfect in Pictures orginally sent to emboss on cup.
Shopper from Huntington W?
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Variety of choices, prompt service and a gift that will bring lots of joy!
Better than expected!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug I ordered is so awesome! The quality of the picture and the saying turned out beautifully! Thank you! Can't wait to give it to my son for Christmas! Next I have to order a blanket throw.
Nicely done
By daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATTARAUGUS, NY) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was as described. Good quality. Picture came out very nicely and text was clear.
Photo mug
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo mug made for a friend and it turned out perfectly. The photo is very clear and sharp. I’m very happy with this purchase.
Another Top Notch Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 27, 2022
Loved this beautiful mug. Perfect in every way ~ size, quality of photograph and saying on it. If I could give a higher rating than 5 stars, I would. I would definitely order this mug again.
Amazing Mug
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friend that lost her dog unexpectedly - She LOVED it! Very nicely made -
Pet photo coffee cup
By Cloris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, TX) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality photo reproduction on cup. Cup great size. Love it!
Love It!
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the photo and message was awesome!
gift for friends
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, will order several more
Stunning!
By Jay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo transfer—just love it! Perfect!
The Perfect Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these mugs as a gift to someone who lost a pet, of course with picture and name on it. She called saying how wonderful they were, and brought such good memories to mind!
He loved it!
By Nora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so surprised, he loved his mug.
Thanks!
Photo Mug
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great finished product! Company was helpful with an issue I had fixing my picture. Very Happy!
Great Purchase
By Cynthia C. (Carlsbad , CA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I ordered this mug. It was a gift and my friend is very happy with it.
Beautiful cup and picture turned out very nice
By Cynthia C. (Carlsbad , CA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be happier to give this cup to someone special. Exactly what I wanted
Lucy's Mug
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was super fast. My grandson really likes the "Lucy" mug.
Lucy has been with him for many years, and he also loves coffee.
I think the tan color on Lucy's coat had a bit too much orange tint.
But all in all, a great present for Sam. A worthwhile purchase, for sure.
Mug
By Marguerite S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out beautiful. Have used Personalization previously which is why I used them again. Great quality.
Dog photo mug
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug and supplied a photo of our dog for a gift for my son. It arrived quickly and looks great! I can’t wait until he opens his gift!
Dog photo mug
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug and supplied a photo of our dog for a gift for my son. It arrived quickly and looks great! I can’t wait until he opens his gift!
Beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 17, 2021
When the package arrived I was amazed at the clarity of the picture on the cup! I would definitely purchase this item again and recommend it to anyone.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 12, 2021
Exactly what I wanted. Great job will definitely be ordering again
Doggy love
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo came out perfectly and we love the cup!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - October 14, 2021
Another quality, beautifully done mug by Personalization Mall! The photo is clear as day and the mug itself is solid and sturdy.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - September 23, 2021
This pet photo mug turned out perfectly. The picture is so clear and will be a happy memory, as it will be a gift. Professional results,I would recommend.
Pet photo cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 9, 2021
The cup arrived in tact and quite quickly. The quality is great and it will make a nice gift.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - April 13, 2021
A perfect gift.
Crazy Cat Ladies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Grafton, MA) - March 9, 2021
I revived a coupon for a free mug, and decided to surprise my daughter with this beautiful mug of her fur babies. She loves it , it’s perfect.
Great item to gift literally came overnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - March 3, 2021
Great item to gift literally came overnight.. I was looking for a going away present for our apartment manager it was very last minute that we heard she was leaving and she’s always been super kind to our pets so I wanted to get something personal and was not sure I would have the time to get it within 48 hours the price of the mug was so good that I was able to pay for the expedited shipping and it even arrived earlier than they said it would and I was able to give it to her she was excited it looks well-made and very very pleased and we use the service again
Love the Coffee Mug
By Shawn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized mall always has
top quality items. I am very Happy with my purchase. ?????
Beautifully Made
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, Colors are vivid, Highly recommend using this site..
Misión
By Jesus A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa Ana
Misión
By Jesus A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa Ana
Beautiful
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these mugs and was a bit nervous how the picture was going to turn out but when they arrived, I was so surprised how beautiful and clear the picture was. I am not really that great at taking pictures and wasn't sure how it would turn out since the photo was from a cell phone. We loved them.
Nice cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - February 4, 2021
I had this made for my daughter after her fur baby died right after Christmas, it made her smile after weeks of tears. it is sturdy it is well made. I highly recommend personalization Mall
perfect
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought many items for Christmas 2020 from Personalization Mall, everything was perfect with fast shipping, told all my friends about you. Thank you so much
Love it !
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out fantastic and my sister LOVED it !
Christmas Mug
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did an amazing job on the mug. It shipped very quickly despite delays from the postal service. The receiver was so overwhelmed with gladness over her gift. Thank you so much.
Luna dog mug
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were thrilled to receive the finished product from you in such a timely manner. We would also like to give a BIG shout out to Irene at Pettoonies for her amazing work capturing the essence of Luna and she was a delight to deal with.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice