Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Protect Me Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Protect Me Personalized Wall Cross - 23629
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross and great quality. Shipped very timely!
Fabulous Baptism gifts
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ben invited to 3 baptisms this month. I found this wall cross, blue for boys and purple for girls. They are good quality, packaged well and a great price point! Best of all...personalized!
Wall cross
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for Ashley's graduation and for her room here at home. Her party is Saturday..I'm sure she will love it,,,
perfect for my grandson's baptism day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - July 27, 2022
This cross is beautiful - nice quality wood and lovely lettering. I'm very pleased.
Quality
By Camille A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is positively beautiful. It was bought for a baptismal gift but can be used for any occasion
5x7 personalized wall cross
By Donna W. (Double Springs, AL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross. I bought it for my sister who is going through a rough time and the bible scripture was perfect for her. The flowers were also an added bonus that are on the cross. She loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 26, 2022
For my grandson first Resurrection Day putting in his bedroom they love it
Personalized cross
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and delivery!! My granddaughter has something to cherish for her baptism.
Lovely item at a lovely price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - August 14, 2021
Very reasonably priced item compared to where I have purchased in the past - and quick shipping as well!
I will definitely be ordering from them again
Beautiful Cross for Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 23, 2021
The quality of this cross is excellent, combined with the ability to customize the name, and quick shipping made it the perfect baptism gift.
Wall cross
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cross for my first grandchild. I love it.
Wall cross
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cross for my first grandchild. I love it.
Cross
By Fay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in good condtion, easy read name, nice design
Beautiful
By Shone J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time iam buying this.. Beautiful..
Beautiful
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and love how fast I received it. It is exactly what I wanted!!!
New Parents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - March 22, 2021
I didn't see the actual item, but the recipients (new parents) loved it. The psalm made the new mama cry.
A treasure for a grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Creek, OK) - March 22, 2021
The personalized cross is so memorable. Our grandson will remember he is treasured.
Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 30, 2020
Was a great cross for the money!
Small wall cross
By V B W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for the room of a ‘yet to be born’ baby girl. The new mom loves it and is very happy with the size as well as with the new baby’s name on it. This cross will become a keepsake for the family.
Personalizationmall Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hale Center, TX) - March 10, 2020
I gave these out for Christmas as always you guys out did yourself.Pat on the back!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, ND) - January 25, 2020
I ordered 2 of these crosses in the purple option and love hose they turned out! We have 2 nieces getting baptized and these will be perfect gifts. I was surprised that they were littler than expected but I’m actually glad they are. They aren’t huge and over whelming. I also had an issue with shipping (I accident mistyped my address) and the customer service lady I talked to was AMAZING! I gave 1 cross to my sister for my niece and she loved it (see picture). So happy I found these!
Cross
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!
Wall Cross
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized wall cross I purchased for my first Grandchild's bedroom. I purchased several items and I'm pleased with all the print lettering on every item. Very quick delivery!
Lightweight pretty cross
By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross came almost exactly as pictured. The personalized name was centered but the prayer was a little off center.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Ranette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cross as a gift for our premature granddaughter who is fighting for survival.
Pretty yet...
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty and I love the sentiment on the cross. However, I wish that it was a little bit bigger than 5x7 and of a porcelain rather than wood product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice