Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Pet Urn customer reviews

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Pet Urn - Dog Urn - 23632
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Paw Prints urn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - February 3, 2023
This urn is beautiful. I purchased it for the ashes of my two cats. I adopted them together and now they can rest together. I couldn't personalize with both names and dates, but I used my alternative title for them - My Girls.
Pet Urn
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Great product
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made. Fast shipping. I would Definately recommend.
Very nice pet urn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - March 24, 2021
I was looking for a pet urn for Penne's cremains that would also fit her collar and paw print inside and this is perfect. It is very nicely done.
Thank you for the closure
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so grateful to have been able to personalize this urn because my cat was very special to me and he deserved to be remembered and honored. If I could change one thing I would’ve liked darker wood, but it wasn’t a deal breaker.
Beautiful
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The urn was exactly like I envisioned.
Loved it
By Lucienne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom in law cried because it was perfect
Very happy with this item
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatington, PA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and tile colors shown on website are very accurate to what the finished product looks like in person. Although the sides of the opening are nice and solid with about a 1 inch thick wood border, this leaves the opening a little small and I don't think it would be big enough for an animal of 20 lbs. My pet was barely 10 lbs and it was a little difficult getting the bag of ashes to fit, so you may want to opt for the larger size. But overall it is well worth the price paid
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice