Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Him Personalized Pocket Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Pillow - Gift For Him - 23635
Average Customer Review: star rating (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
For Him Personalized 14" Pocket Pillow
By SHARON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, IN) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it
Very nice pillow cover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 5, 2023
This is made of very sturdy fabric; it will hold up very well with much use. It will be a great Valentines gift for my husband. Thank you for making shopping for a man easier ??
Fun pillow for grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews, NC) - December 27, 2022
I ordered this for my husband. Everybody knows that a certain chair is "PopPop's chair." The cover is very sturdy and the printing is clear. It was shipped and received as scheduled, and the product was packaged appropriately. The pillow was included which was an added bonus. Often pillows must be purchased separately. The gift was a hit! I would recommend this product.
Exactly as shown
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Xmas gift we bought for someone. They absolutely loved it. The pocket is one big one.
Him Personalized 18" Pocket Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake , IL) - December 26, 2022
Husband's Christmas gift and he loved it! The family had laughs and we were all so impressed with the great quality of the product. Delivery date promise and updates exceeded expectation. I am definitely ordering from here again.
Super great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, PA) - December 4, 2022
We are so pleased with the pillow we purchased. As always, Personalization Mall provides the best and fastest service, and the items are always very good quality.
Perfect pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - September 14, 2022
This pillow is great! Being able to have it personalized really makes it special. It’s a Christmas present but I couldn’t wait. That is how much I liked it.
Birthday gift
By Evelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well appreciated by recipient. The pillow is a little understuffed, but the characters are perfect and it made a real hit for a birthday gift.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - July 14, 2022
This pillow came out beautifully, it was a nice gift for someone who has everything and doesn't need or want much
Awesome! Great quality.
By Flor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my product. Great quality and size.
Exactly as expected, hubby loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - June 23, 2022
I received exactly as I imagined- eve thing was fine and the pillowcase is washable with a little pillow type insert. You can use your own pillow that fits inside the cover but my hubby loves his!
Personalized Fathers Day gift
By Toni V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow came out better than I expected. My dad loved it and started using it right away.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 22, 2022
My husband absolutely loved this pillow. I liked how you could change what it said.
Perfect pocket size
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift! Totally surprised my husband and definitely worth it! My husband had the bad habit of losing both remotes around the house and having this pillow with the pocket to hold both remotes have been a great help!
Great
By jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
10 stairs
Happy!
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra , FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my father and he absolutely loves. Perfect!
Love this item
By Tracy M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item - came exactly as ordered and delivered quickly. We can always count of Pmall to be efficient, accurate and on time with quality products!
My good gift was a hut
By Rosemary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved his Father’s Day gift. It even matched their furniture.
Met my expectations
By Carly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before you order it, you can see a preview of what your design will look like- very helpful and very accurate. Two remotes easily fit in the remote side of the pocket. Just an FYI, it's not 2 separate pockets on the front, rather, one long pocket with a label on the left and lable on the right
Beautiful pillow
By Helena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillow came in just in time for Father’s Day my dad loves it thank you!!!!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - June 20, 2022
My dad loves his Father’s Day pillow and so does his dog.
Father's Day Gift
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale , PA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pillow that was filled with snacks and such as a gift for Fathers Day.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - June 17, 2022
As described delivered on time
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 17, 2022
The pillow arrived quickly and my Father in Law was very excited to be able to mark his spot on the couch!
Perfect Gift
By LAUREN J Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the personalized pillow! It is perfect and my husband loved the gift!
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 11, 2022
I purchased this to give to my brother who is retiring. His favorite spot in the house is on the couch with remote. This will definitely be a unique gift for the future retiree. Thank you for the quick service.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - June 4, 2022
Wonderful pillow. It’s for my
Son. He’ll love it. Highly recommend
Love It!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father’s Day gift for my dad and I know he is going to love it!
great! love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 2, 2022
I love my pillow good quality
Perfect gift for the one who has it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - June 2, 2022
This really is the prefect gift for someone who is so hard to buy for. Seems to be great quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 2, 2022
Fun item of good quality as are all the Personalized Mall gifts. Would buy this again.
Nice pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - May 31, 2022
This pillow is good quality and arrived quickly. Love it.
Nice pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - May 31, 2022
This pillow is good quality and arrived quickly. Love it.
Love it!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillow for a gift for my dad from his grandkids. He loved it! We received the order very quick which I was so happy it was on time!
Excellent! High quality!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Cannot wait to gift it to Grandpa for his snacks and to keep the remote in safe keeping!
Great gift
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamuning, GU) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the product can be a bit thin. If there was an improvement the pillow can add more fluffer
Great Preston
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product
Quick leadtime
My Family Loves The Pocket Pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - December 27, 2021
I ordered and completely personalized The Pocket Pillow for many of my family members. All of them went wild over it and put it to use as soon as they got home. It's a hit! Thank you, Personalization Mall, for fulfilling all aspects of my order so thoroughly, accurately, and quickly, and for being so helpful.
Very Pleased
By Dorca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Loved the manly color. He loved it.
He loved it !!
By Kiki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad as one of his Christmas gifts. I placed it in his favorite spot so when he woke up he'll see it. I had his remote and snacks ready as well. He loved it !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice